SheDevil thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -rupa-

I dont think abhina as couple ..lol even i like abhlya ..it is just track to have some compicated between abhlya . Everyone is sentimental about there character..that doesn't mean that other than abhlya character will not do anything & abhlya will be together ...what will be the story 🤢

This is wht i wrote in my post dear tht Abhiya fans shuld not b insecure & I evn wrote tht Alina has right 2 dream abt any1 she wnts I have no prob wid Alina coz till now she is gud😳  Edited by cuteshrishti - 12 years ago
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: --sanchita--

Ya shris pata nahin yahan har waqt fight kyun shuru ho jata hai. We should respect everyone's pov. Someone likes abhina someone not. But why to bash each other. Mujhe dekho I am craziest abhiya fan but still I posted caps of abhina. No insecurity.😉

yA SANCHE SAB PAGAL BACHO KI TARAH FIGHT KARTE HAIN😆.Yes this iswht v shuld doo jst enjoy the track😳
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: MiniMouse810

A very much needed post to control my temper!

Thanks for it!

oh my pleasure dear😳
I-love-Roses thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Nice ceasefire Shrish! I know Abhay can never ditch Pia but sometimes Alina's character irritates me.
sunflower52 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
We don't want this such a nice forum turn into another DMG forum.  You are right just chill.

Alina has a crush on Abhay which is natural, because he helped her, when even her family did not do so. We will see after when she finds out about Abhiya, then what she does. Then it will be different. 

We already know what and whose heart Abhay really wants. 
OriginalsFan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
 Ok I know I get carried away but I like alina and cant see her getting bashed! I know at end it is abhiya but I just wanna enjoy the abhina track as long as it lasts and honestly I m not a Pia fan so for me abhina are too cool and rocking as long as it lasts ðŸ˜³ At the end it is abhiya we know so I want enjoy abhina in present😳😳
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: I-love-Roses

Nice ceasefire Shrish! I know Abhay can never ditch Pia but sometimes Alina's character irritates me.

Oh I know dear many hate alina coz they luv Abhiya too much but y 2 bash poor soul now😳
sanchita1410 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cuteshrishti

yA SANCHE SAB PAGAL BACHO KI TARAH FIGHT KARTE HAIN😆.Yes this iswht v shuld doo jst enjoy the track😳

Haan yaar chill maro.
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunflower52

We don't want this such a nice forum turn into another DMG forum.  You are right just chill.

Alina has a crush on Abhay which is natural, because he helped her, when even her family did not do so. We will see after when she finds out about Abhiya, then what she does. Then it will be different. 

We already know what and whose heart Abhay really wants. 

Yes thts wht I wnt 2 say tht ppl shuld stop fighting coz PKYEK is Abhiya's journey & all r jst part of tht journey😳
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sidchu

Ok I know I get carried away but I like alina and cant see her getting bashed! I know at end it is abhiya but I just wanna enjoy the abhina track as long as it lasts and honestly I m not a Pia fan so for me abhina are too cool and rocking as long as it lasts ðŸ˜³ At the end it is abhiya we know so I want enjoy abhina in present😳😳

Oh archu I know ur temper.U r warewolf 2 me very impulsive but darling try 2 chillax a bit whn u can luv Abhina & lke Alina more thn pia thn so can other luv Abhiya more & can lke pia more.Chill yaar evn I m enjoying Abhina as of nowEmbarrassed