NautankiSaali17 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 7
eeekss really excited now...m going to watch a movie almost after an year in the theatre...
still thurs here and going on sat...cant wait and i just hope it passes all of my expectations...
even my family is excited to see the movie which is very rare coz they think that these days movies are not family oriented anymore and they are right as well...I am hoping they will love this one !
vssaras thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
gaurangd12 G D 
#mausam - Intermission, amazingly convenient backdrop of all indian tragedies in one single love story. 2 parts over, 2 more tragedies to go
DheeJattanDi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
I love it how this movie shows the actual punjab and the thing that its a love story but can be watched with family! I am going to watch it Sunday :)
SavyDobrev thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
Have some family and friends struggling for tickets in Dubai and Kuwait 
the movie is housefull on thursday friday and saturday in both countries. 
In kuwait screenings are only open from tuesday onwards :D 
vssaras thumbnail
Originally posted by: amazing_divz

Have some family and friends struggling for tickets in Dubai and Kuwait 

the movie is housefull on thursday friday and saturday in both countries. 
In kuwait screenings are only open from tuesday onwards :D 

Kya baath hai...👏
sheenu32 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2

krupi90 krupa vinod 
The worst movie ive ever seen - #mausam

DeveshM Devesh Mistry 
#mausam #showtime intermission. Beautiful cinematography. Began well, already getting very slow & predictable. #bollywood(@jun6lee)

humor_dog SHOBHIT PANT 
My sister who is at mausam premiere says film is sweet so far! Caveat - she likes most films. But she thot znmd was a waste of time. Hmmm!"
Edited by sheenu32 - 12 years ago
vssaras thumbnail
Mohd_A_10 Mohammed.A 

Guys please go & watch #Mausam its worth it ;)

@shahidkapoor I wanna congratulate you for your amazing performance in Mausam, I loved it :)))))
Edited by vssaras - 12 years ago
Be.edgy thumbnail
some reactions aer VERY positive .. but others are not liking the movie ..
But Majority IS liking it .. Hopefully It continue that way ..
Edited by Teenage.dream - 12 years ago
LifeOLicious thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
What is getting predictable?? The lovers will separate, go through hardships & unite in the end is there a doubt about that? :P No review that says it is a predictable movie is worthy of merit haha!

not to be dismissive...i see lot of people liking the first half and not really liking the second half. hmmm.

Edited by LifeOLicious - 12 years ago
ruky786 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Im not bothered if the film is predictable or not...I CANT WAIT TO WATCH IT =D