ivy_11 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ani_98

Nimmi thans for the song of the day...😊

Here is a picture to start the day with...
😊

Awesome pic, AniπŸ˜ƒ

What an attitude...It's like Dutta is saying  "So you thought you could mess with Dutta Bhau?"

What a killer look..no need for any other ammunition 😳

ivy_11 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: m.indira

ek aur breaking newsss... sach ya jhoot?

subah subah mishal ki shadi ka kabar...my abhi o sadma se bahar ayi  nahi  ek aur sadma...😭

News in FB
mishal is coming in the bollywood movie as a villian.

i dont believe this..

oyeee...nimmi..lekha..ani..priya...kuch tho bolo yaar...

Mishal in a Bollywood movie as a villian ? Such ya jhoot only time will tell.

As long as its an A grade movie, like Shreya has already mentioned, it is okay. The role should be challenging and worth MR's talent.

On reflection, it might be a better proposition to be the main villian in an A grade movie then a hero/protagonist in a B grade multi-starer one.

Even Ranjnikanth started off as a villian in Tamil films.

Lekz thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: nimmi_rra

Song of the day for Mishal!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3sP2l7KWDuM[/YOUTUBE]

Great Song, Nimmi me likeee.

But I still cannot see ur DP.😭
Edited by Lekz - 12 years ago
Lekz thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ani_98

Nimmi thans for the song of the day...😊

Here is a picture to start the day with...
😊

Thats an awesome pic Ani, thanks for sharing.
'Mujhse panga lene ki jurrat ki tune' kind of look.
Banjaaran25 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

subah subah mishal ki shadi ka kabar...my abhi o sadma se bahar ayi  nahi  ek aur sadma...😭

News in FB

i dont believe this..

i am happy if he is happy indu. as his fan.

but as a viewer i am a little selfish. i wanted to watch him 5 days a week. then swoon some more in weekends. and hours and hours of discussion and analysis. the maximum wait for him to comeback would be 2-3 days. but with movies, the wait would be for months. but adulations would be immense. his talent will get the recognisation that it deserves.

so donno how to react!
am happily sad if that is possible.

Lekz thumbnail

News in FB

i dont believe this..

Thanks for sharing Indu, Looks like FB is also getting restless waiting πŸ˜ƒ
This should be a rumor for sure. I don't think Mishal will sign up a villian's role unless it is a hero who has grey shades and changes or something of that sort, knowing how selective he is with roles.
Lekz thumbnail

😍😍😍😍😍😍

Thanks a zillion Indu.
-Swasti- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
I don't have any problem in watching Mishal as villain...although i don't believe in this news as far as the previous rumors are concerned but still if it appears true, i'm too sure that he'll do justice to that role...but i'm certain about one thing...i can't see him molesting the heroine and then gets the pitai from the hero πŸ˜†
Banjaaran25 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: kshreya2002

Arrey even if its true its good as long as the movie is an A grade one. Dont forget SRK became a Bollywood superstar doing negative roles...even Big B started off with negative roles. I think Mishal will make a powerful villian and overshadow any hero character.

yes ksh. bad guys do have it good. dhoom is remembered for villians more the heroes. and with Mishal's talent a dark role would be a perfect challenge. he surely will oveshadow any hero character.
thanx for the link.😊!

hope it is some A-grade movie with a good and sensible director at the helm.
Lekz thumbnail
Originally posted by: nimmi_rra

i am happy if he is happy indu. as his fan.

but as a viewer i am a little selfish. i wanted to watch him 5 days a week. then swoon some more in weekends. and hours and hours of discussion and analysis. the maximum wait for him to comeback would be 2-3 days. but with movies, the wait would be for months. but adulations would be immense. his talent will get the recognisation that it deserves.

so donno how to react!
am happily sad if that is possible.

Happily Sad it is, but am not so keen to see him as a villain.Cry