Beees thumbnail
Originally posted by: Lekz

Hey people Meenakshi had said something like after November 15th seems good time.
So maybe November not very far.
Can we count that as soon ?????

Absolutely Lekha...November is just round the corner...v would be more than delighted if its november!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Banjaaran25 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: Lekz

Hey people Meenakshi had said something like after November 15th seems good time.
So maybe November not very far.
Can we count that as soon ?????

i will count on anything that would say Mishal is coming๐Ÿ˜ƒ..
Banjaaran25 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Beees

hehehehe...oh yes...humara wals soon...coz his soon might take 2 years...v cannot wait for that long ...can v MUFFINS ๐Ÿ˜‰

2 years..
do din mushkil ho rahe hai yaar!!
NO MUFFINS CANT WAIT!!
Banjaaran25 thumbnail

Ani u there!!

this one is for you from all of us. when u r not here we..

have a great trip and lots of fun..
come back soon in great health and spirits and bring back the sunshine.

Lekz thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: nimmi_rra

Ani u there!!

this one is for you from all of us. when u r not here we..

have a great trip and lots of fun..
come back soon in great health and spirits and bring back the sunshine.

Yayyy Pal come back soon.

Nimmi nice emoticons, and I copied too.

Ani_La_Iam thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
10/10 I am back...Maybe they got net on the Hotel and I get time to check the Forum...read the episode.๐Ÿ˜Š

I do not know jet...I will miss you all too.
๐Ÿค—
Ani_La_Iam thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Thanks everyone...๐Ÿค—...I am counting on November. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Now I will take some pills (just two๐Ÿ˜†) drink a cup of tea and sleepโ€ฆtomorrow when I wake up, I am ready to go and not sick anymoreโ€ฆhope so.

Beees thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ani_98

Thanks everyone...๐Ÿค—...I am counting on November. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Now I will take some pills (just two๐Ÿ˜†) drink a cup of tea and sleep'tomorrow when I wake up, I am ready to go and not sick anymore'hope so.

InshAllah ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿค— will miss u!!!!
ivy_11 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ani_98

Ivy'I know this picture. It is a fan meeting Mishal.

It is Rashmi (do you remember her from LS thread Lekha) she met with Mishal at his home...you can not see her here but she is standing next to him...lucky girl.

She also got his autograph.

Ani,

Let me re-word that a bit - Luckiest Girl ! ๐Ÿ˜†

Thanks for sharing the info pal ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
ivy_11 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: nimmi_rra

yeah he does looks super duper cute๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ.

๐Ÿ˜† case or key chain..

ok guys her are the options.
a. ipod.
b. lighter
c. case
d. key chain.

and finally someone tell us the number of good doctor to get our hearts and brains checked. heart for watching this pic. brain for this detailed discussion.๐Ÿ˜† . nuts we are nuts over Mishal. anything about that guy..

Word Nimmi and Bia๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

@ Pink: Probably all of us need Dr Mishal ๐Ÿ˜‰.

Prescription / treatment: Mishal needs to be back on screen!๐Ÿ˜†