SBB: OMG..!!... Great news... Kriya r going to Mumbai.. - Page 3

omg we guys r soo much happy seems going on our own honey moons 🤣
Originally posted by telstra

omg we guys r soo much happy seems going on our own honey moons 🤣
🤣 🤣 exactly dear, onemore thing pooja said to a question what they like in mumbai, tat prats likes beach, n krish likes Amitab bachhan par patha nay mil payenge ya nahi unhe, so that means we can expect kriya scene on beach side i think
THANK U SOOO MUCH FRO DIS WONDERFUL NEWS!JUST MADE MY DAY AFTER TODAYS HECTIC SCHOOL...SOOO EXXCITED!PLSSS CN SUMONE PPOST D LINK?PLS?
much awaited opportunity for kriya to take their relationship to another level...
CHECK DTF GUYS...CROP LINKS ARE UPLOADED
Thankyou for the awesome news..eagerly waiting
Friends, i access net through my mobile so i cant sorry, lets wait kriya2010 r Anondo may provide links
 OMG, i cant belive till they reach mumbai, but yes im on 9 cloud. im jumping like a monkey.they r going to honeymoon but im soo excited as if im  going with K. hope kriya reach there and have romantic honeymoon, plse cv,s let this track be, dont be soo evil and spoil it, let SAGA track rest for sometime.
 can anyone post link?Edited by amritamore1 - 12 years ago
Originally posted by dhakarn

hmmm, but how did K get the money to go n book a flat in mumbai 😕 n also no news of kriya going to mumbai either...😕 don't think of me as a fun killer, i want to be 100% sure of this track before i celebrate...i believe u, but this CVs 😡

Its a serial so such small details have to be taken with a pinch of salt...

may be we will be seeing a promo tonight or tomorrow for Kriya in Mumbai...😊

So dont fret,  just go with the flow...😊
Edited by starlight123 - 12 years ago