Game: YMGGK Cast With Forum Members - Page 71

Originally posted by Problem_Child

don't get too excited mami ji i was only joking
No fair Ranchod beta!

U just got me excited n cheered up for nothing...back to crying for didi...talk to you later...ooo keep me informed of your movies-I would like to be the lead heroine in 1 😳😃
Originally posted by NivanaLuvsZeetv

No fair Ranchod beta!

U just got me excited n cheered up for nothing...back to crying for didi...talk to you later...ooo keep me informed of your movies-I would like to be the lead heroine in 1 😳😃

will do mami  will do

Mami ji, where is dev's visa card..?
Mami ji, even after maa passed away, you have not changed? U better change before maa become ghost and come after you ðŸ˜†
Abhaj i, koyal escaped, hw is lata ji..
Originally posted by Problem_Child

thaukur saab am so sry

beta...wat 2 do ?? CP went without me...😭 now i've 2 live 4 the sake of my children...but i've 2 tolerate that sheetal also...
Originally posted by NivanaLuvsZeetv

Hi children how are you copping with didi's death?

Ram Ram Ram Ram...When didi was alive,I used to have a helping hand around the house with the chores because Lata is leaving soon and Kanika is useless,Sania and Sankaar left so long and idk when they are coming back,Sania used to help me 😭...

Sheetal Raghav in a house full of gentlemen like a slave doing all there work 🤢

Hai Ram!!!!!!!!! What was that??????????????? Bhoot! Bhoot! 😲

sheetal...if ghost c u...that poor creature'll ran away...
Originally posted by aarcha

sheetal...if ghost c u...that poor creature'll ran away...

Yes Pitahji, Sheetal mami is worse than ghost ðŸ˜†
Originally posted by NaGeSwArI

oh really

u shut up devil..
Koyal, what did you do to Tanvi?