Gulaal

kesar and gulaal (maahi-Raaz 2)

CertifiedBabe thumbnail
πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ. Im so happy today, feel's like i got something back after day'sπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ.
Anyway's here's another attempt, please do comment.

Also guys i get the impression my song selection isn't that good, so if you do comment please leave a song that you like next to it and i will try and make a vm on itπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ.

Rimjhim aka G x

Keithuu thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
beautiful vm...πŸ‘
n i lubb the song...😳

Edited by Keithuu - 12 years ago
OYesSheDid thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Got a funny feeling this VM is for me -Cough cough- Jokes. Though it is. LOL, whattt? I should shut up.

0:31 is freaking hilarious!
My version of the scene;
Kesar walks in Gulaal getting changed.
Gulaal was in the process of pulling her pants up,
but the Kesar walked in, init ;)
So she just left them hanging by her ankles.
Kesar looks the other way, for her to pull em up..
Gulaal does nothing. She's stands there with her pants down staring at Kesar.

Lol, this song is just LOL. I hate Toshi. :')
Was kinda going to say..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hIuE3YhKXvY Much love for Derulo, init ;)
But yeah, love the scenes man! At this point they're so over used because the pussy shits called the CVs didn't put much of them loving it up. Ugh, hate em for that. But I loved this ;) Can't wait for your next video.

CertifiedBabe thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: CertifiedBummer

Got a funny feeling this VM is for me -Cough cough- Jokes. Though it is. LOL, whattt? I should shut up.

0:31 is freaking hilarious!
My version of the scene;
Kesar walks in Gulaal getting changed.
Gulaal was in the process of pulling her pants up,
but the Kesar walked in, init ;)
So she just left them hanging by her ankles.
Kesar looks the other way, for her to pull em up..
Gulaal does nothing. She's stands there with her pants down staring at Kesar.

Lol, this song is just LOL. I hate Toshi. :')
Was kinda going to say..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hIuE3YhKXvY Much love for Derulo, init ;)
But yeah, love the scenes man! At this point they're so over used because the pussy shits called the CVs didn't put much of them loving it up. Ugh, hate em for that. But I loved this ;) Can't wait for your next video.

Oh really is that what you thinkπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.
0.31 πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†, you bloody idiot, careful kisi ko heart attack na ajaayeπŸ˜†.

And yes the scenes are so overused dont even understand what to use, if you got any fave one's pm me πŸ˜‰

Jason Derulo bloody legend, chal main try karti hoonπŸ˜ƒ.

Edited by rimjhim1 - 12 years ago
CertifiedBabe thumbnail

Tu!!!!πŸ˜†.
Even now the one you gave me is so depressing, kya choice hai teriπŸ˜†
prachurya thumbnail
Nyc one...the ending was really nyc! LOL- the part aa tu meri pyaas bujhaja-Gulaal offering him water🀣
CertifiedBabe thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: prachurya

Nyc one...the ending was really nyc! LOL- the part aa tu meri pyaas bujhaja-Gulaal offering him water🀣

Thanks alot man, i thought i was the only one that noticed thatπŸ˜†
MR21 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
its really good one...beautiful πŸ˜Š