Originally posted by: Azmatazz

πŸ˜† But two days punishment for boss not fair na...

Everything is fair in love & war😳
kirti_fiji thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
hai la tej will get some sense, go tej veer ji
zaaratq thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Boss who gave you that punishment? 🀣
kirti_fiji thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaara25

Boss who gave you that punishment? 🀣

thush with pinkuπŸ˜•
Amoureux thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Maaneet-is-best

Behna... πŸ€—
what is this supposed to be?? 😲
Love or War πŸ˜†
-Gemini- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
thnx 4 the narration ,loving the episode bcoz of maaneet.
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: kirti_fiji

what happened, kishy you ok????

Wifey the family way na πŸ˜³...πŸ˜†..  lolz.. she is sick πŸ˜­
kirti_fiji thumbnail

Originally posted by: Azmatazz

Behna... πŸ€—
what is this supposed to be?? 😲
Love or War πŸ˜†

i am in love with jijus its miceys who are in for warπŸ˜†
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Maaneet-is-best

i was about to write this πŸ˜†πŸ‘

@ Sis it was given by our Official Punishment giver Pinku πŸ˜†im the one who caught her mistake πŸ˜†
kirti_fiji thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Wifey the family way na πŸ˜³...πŸ˜†..  lolz.. she is sick πŸ˜­

oh kishy, you want me to come to take care of you since tanu is busyπŸ˜‰ , i can give you all the kishy you need meri jaan