This content was originally posted by: Amritlalnagar

good for him1332935682402

NOT GOOD FOR YOU.
Chippeshwini thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
^ 😆

yaar these trolls are getting out of hand, I hate reading 'good for him' then spending ages reading past pages to see who this 'him'is =(
Someone stop meee. I just cannot get enough of these guys and their songs since the past couple of months - 

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QJO3ROT-A4E&ob=av2e[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y1xs_xPb46M&ob=av2e[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nvfejaHz-o0&ob=av2e[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WP6H0MXFKeU[/YOUTUBE]

😳
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3M-KVYBYsAc[/YOUTUBE]

I love the saxophone tunes in between.😃
BheegiBasanti thumbnail
Song playing on my pod!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CnQ8N1KacJc[/YOUTUBE]

Chippeshwini thumbnail
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aZmrvZfZDh4[/YOUTUBE]

probably one of ARR's underrated albums, not many people talk about Jeans, probably because well.. err... the movie was crap? but this song is so great. Very melodious
TintinleMechant thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
@Liverach:  I think Jeans isn't popular in Bwood cause it was dubbed. It' was a gigantic hit in the South, and if I remember correctly, it was India's official pick for the Foreign Film category for the Oscars in 98. (Naturally it didn't win, but yeah)

The songs are so good in Jeans! 

Chippeshwini thumbnail
WHAAAT!! 
WOW okay I did not know this.
I must rewatch this movie lol to be fair I watched it ages ago... did you like the story and stuff?

YES!

Even this one was a gem:
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RQy17bL9SY0&feature=BFa&list=AL94UKMTqg-9BaqvjpBKsWTQiBAZfAdWr6&lf=list_related[/YOUTUBE]
TintinleMechant thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
@Liverach: I too watched it when I was younger, I remember watching it sooo many times though. This film was constantly on repeat in my house. All the songs were giant hits. Hai re hai re is one of my favorites! 

The memories this song brings back of my childhood days are wonderful: 

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NCtON6_mpzY[/YOUTUBE]

The story is a bit ridiculous to be honest (the whole twins thing), but at the time I remember thinking it was soo awesome haha. Given I was like 6/7 -__-'' 
Edited by TintinleMechant - 12 years ago