Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
🀣 is that when your exams are over?
serendipity. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
exams get over on Friday
Humsafar comes on Sat
i get to TOUCH GEORGE CLOONEY AND SAIF AND HELP GENELIA AND KATIE AND KATE WINSLET WEAR THEIR OUTFITS!!! :|
on sat!!
and and many more filmmakers and actors/actresses
i get to HELP THEM change and dress up and guide and BE with them kgckgcbwdvc
jdvcwdvhyc
kcvkdwhycv
Edited by -_AfridiMalik_- - 12 years ago
soundsofcedar thumbnail
Do you realize how wrong that sounds πŸ€” help change 🀣 but I am happy for you eeeks <3 Kate is 😍
she_ratchet thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
bored in class oops here comes dr. marawala
serendipity. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: -Sary-

Do you realize how wrong that sounds πŸ€” help change 🀣 but I am happy for you eeeks <3 Kate is 😍

no but thats EXACTLY what we're gonna do! 🀣
dress rehearsals everythings included :P 🀣
Guys ka nahi though πŸ€”

🀣
desigrl05 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
rofll..this place is so dead yaar..

i <3 george clooney ☺️
aishhh. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
^ahah i <3 UUU, actually :)

MIAness is making me :@ life sucks! 

@ayeshuuu aww jaanemannn LOL i have a habit of saying that 😳 you find it cute? na, saying that to rakho my dil i know you are, ily:) 

i need FOOD
soundsofcedar thumbnail
MY HOUSE IS BACK :D I love life I love me I love him kay done :)
she_ratchet thumbnail
omg omg omg SARYY i know i recorded the episode today sfjakdjnf I CAN DIE FOR HOUSE :P
she_ratchet thumbnail