oh that's how you spell fati sari, i wrote phati sari🤣

i was just being lazy ROFL
.Shiva. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: PurpleFairy

No, no! Of course not, Banu🤗
Chaksie's post just rekindled my frustration with the show🤔

AW!!!! don't be netz, everything is going to be fine🤗let me read it to ok.
Nikvi29 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: strawberryrashu

@bani i love that biscuit @shivani age badho hum tumhare saath hai 🤣

ROFLROFL
.Shiva. thumbnail
someone or anyone if they had seen the scene of alina saying she ****** can they post it here, i want to see piya's reaction, just for piya reaction i will put up with shit stuff
Nikvi29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: strawberryrashu

@shivani really i will watch the epi of ipkknd for cooling me down specially hello hi bye bye 🤣

i will watch it was snake their. then i will boil again.
.Jane.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
@Shivani: Aree na re!! In fact, I was having an amazing time here and it helped me take my minf off but it just got spoilt
@Banu: Don't! I don't want you to spoil your mood as well😳
Petal_Pose thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
some on shoot me. kishwer has no idea when Jai truth will come out in front of Pia. i need a screw to drill my head.
Nikvi29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PurpleFairy

@Shivani: Aree na re!! In fact, I was having an amazing time here and it helped me take my minf off but it just got spoilt

@Banu: Don't! I don't want you to spoil your mood as well😳

How 😕Ouch
Rashu1505 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
@all lets talk something else yaar i have already spoiled my mood because of that dude
.Shiva. thumbnail
chakku is right for sure👏