u havnt seen the video then? u cud tell by nimmi's comment

did u make it pranii..?!!
kavyasam thumbnail

Wishing you a very Happy Birthday  Sanju. πŸ₯³

Anjali96 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
sanju jee...your pranii made d VMπŸ˜›πŸ˜³..tuk you long to realiseπŸ˜† now i have to copy n paste your comments to our wishes to anchi nw..πŸ˜†D'oh

glad you enjoyed d bakwaas wishesπŸ˜†...the bakwaas b'day threadπŸ˜†..n d bakwaas presents..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†...have a bakwaas dayπŸ˜†..aur humare liye bhi time nikhalo..tere bakwaas virtual friends..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Edited by Anjalii...xXx - 12 years ago
Anjali96 thumbnail
sanju you siggy box is d longest one ever ya😲...how did u fit all of dem?!!u got a spcl siggy box exclusive from IF?!!😈😳
-Olly- thumbnail
Originally posted by: Anjalii...xXx

sanju you siggy box is d longest one ever ya😲...how did u fit all of dem?!!u got a spcl siggy box exclusive from IF?!!😈😳

no anjali she has stacked all her siggies into 1 :P
-Olly- thumbnail
hehe sanju i suddenly saw i havent edited my res spot!..πŸ˜†..anyways ..will do it soon :P and sanju thanks for liking my poem 🀣 i was expecting joote chappals from u 🀣 and ya i know it din rhyme in some kya many places!..🀣
Anjali96 thumbnail
Originally posted by: -sanju-

Aanchi n anji...m goin 2 kill u guys 4 dis...for what sanju? doing your TK?!!🀣🀣..😳3 much ho yaar...😈woh to mujhe pata hai..🀣.. actually...mujhse kam.. maine isse kahi zyada udaayi thi teri Ms.Suri...*evil laugh*
Thnx a lot 4 all d efforts guys..πŸ˜ƒ..welcumπŸ˜ƒ(dis is not a fake smileπŸ˜†)a lot of it reflects shibzy's style...he he..yeah she had PMd me the layout of the thread including d ending speechπŸ˜›..while d intro is from my brainπŸ˜†so i c u've done a lot 2 my pyaari southindian badi behena...*hi5*..thnx a ton...cute sigg!! i love those blah blah blah wishes d most...Tongue
i knew olly made dat siggy...considering d order of the names...🀣.
🀣.🀣.
🀣...chalo..juch to sahi guess kiya..πŸ‘πŸ˜†
n dat avi is beautiful olly...u jus keep getting bttr at it...πŸ˜ƒ
Anji..d sigg is vry pretty!! n thnx a ton 4 d wishes...love ya my baccha❀️..u liked it? he he i was thinking abt it all d time..thinking whether u wud like it or not..dil ko thandak mile..πŸ˜›πŸ˜³..thank you sanju for liking it..love you too..πŸ€— 

Edited by Anjalii...xXx - 12 years ago