Sasural Genda Phool

**SGP Bak Bak Bak Bak Corner #50** - Page 39

MadameX thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: crysind

from now onwards, i will be here during working hours...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† after work, lot more work at home..cooking n cleaning n blah blah...

Get a maid from India. 🀣

crysind thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: MadameX

Why not buy an apartment near job if you're just renting?

We thought abt that, but if we move here, then for my husband it will be way too far... so in between 2 of us, this is better now...lets see... we are thinking about buying a car soon. So i don't want to disturb his schedule.
tejeshec thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Agar idle ho toh phir bak bak kyun nahi hoti aaj kal? πŸ˜†

EC, are you still not going to tell me when you're visiting? πŸ˜†

UD I wanna surprise u and if u don't wanna a surprise I won't meet u...Now how is the dealπŸ˜‰
crysind thumbnail

Get a maid from India. 🀣

why to go to India? tum hi aajavona...πŸ˜† hum dono ikkatte kaam karenge...πŸ˜† it was a joke ..ok... don't come saying febs invited me...πŸ˜†
MadameX thumbnail

We thought abt that, but if we move here, then for my husband it will be way too far... so in between 2 of us, this is better now...lets see... we are thinking about buying a car soon. So i don't want to disturb his schedule.

OMG, I thought you were joking about hubby. 😲 You made it sound so vague...OMG. 🀣 Now I take back that comment I once made.  I thought you were just messing around. πŸ˜†
tejeshec thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

why to go to India? tum hi aajavona...πŸ˜† hum dono ikkatte kaam karenge...πŸ˜† it was a joke ..ok... don't come saying febs invited me...πŸ˜†

Good one Febs u'r brains are working todayπŸ˜†
misha_12 thumbnail

Chalo koi baath nahi, ab main aagi hoon. Oh did you hear about this Phineas Gage dude? How awesome is he? πŸ˜† (that's rhetorical question...basically I'm saying he's awesome. πŸ˜†)

no i dint heard about it... but when u asked then i started reading on it at wikipediaπŸ˜†
MadameX thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: tejeshec

UD I wanna surprise u and if u don't wanna a surprise I won't meet u...Now how is the dealπŸ˜‰

Nooo...c'mon, just tell me. πŸ˜† I want to meet too but I don't want to be surprised. πŸ˜†
crysind thumbnail

OMG, I thought you were joking about hubby. 😲 You made it sound so vague...OMG. 🀣 Now I take back that comment I once made.  I thought you were just messing around. πŸ˜†

dekha... same with tej bhai too...when i told him abt my husband, even he didn't believe...πŸ˜‰
MadameX thumbnail

Agar itni darthi ho mujhse toh phir idea kyun dhiya? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† No, I'll just tell Tejesh to go over to clean your house. He's only worth for this. πŸ˜‰πŸ€£