SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful Bones

Some avis! not that great!!! I was so sleepy last night but made them cos I couldn't wait lol

sudhareddy thumbnail
Bona and Smitha Awesome work
-Deepali- thumbnail
Gorgeous creation everyone
Bona,Smitha,saira and nainshree..Awesome and Beautiful siggis and avis..Loves all of them😍
Sairaaaa thumbnail
Eee! Thank you guys for such wonderful work!

Bona and Smitha...totally loved the siggies and avi's! Love the colouring and textures...so lovely! 🤗

@Smitha...Am loving the new style of avi's! The colouring is fab in itself...especially the interview ones! Awesome!!! Thanks...will use definitely!
..SchnellBus.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Free to use

*Please Do not Hotlink*

Signatures

*texture jeenu*
Edited by pRIYA_kINSHU - 12 years ago
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Priya sweetheart nice to see you here!!! WOW!!! And what a scene to start with!!!!! Love the scene and love ur sigs and avis!!*hugs*
RB81 thumbnail
@smi n priya: awesome avis..
sudhareddy thumbnail
Priya lovely Avis and sigg
-Deepali- thumbnail
@Priya..Awww  avis and siggis..Mindblowing and Wonderful..Loves them❤️😍
Using One of them😊
..SchnellBus.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
@Smitha di : awww thnk you so much di.Hugs back🤗.Well i was not a SHanak fan till friday but as soon as i saw their videoi was like 😲😲wat is this?
OMG i simply loved their chemistry and that suhagraat scene was like🤪🤪so pure and gorgeous.It seemed like i was watching a bollywood love making scene😲😍
Unfortunately i loved/watched the drame after it went off air.🤣Late honay ki bhi hadh hoti hai yaar🤣🤣🤣

@deepali : thnx honey for liking my work.yesterday i read ur comment on the KKTG forum.Thta is so sweet of you.Well now u guys can expect me to  make avis,signatures and even VMs on them😊😊

@all: thnx for liking and appreciating my work.

Edited by pRIYA_kINSHU - 12 years ago