Minionite thumbnail
Good morning IF.

You know yesterday I was watching CID SB and I thought, wow, it's so different than CID. The way FW had the investigations in CID SB was just amazing and the cases were really good as well. I was watching Jaws of Death and I just loved the investigation style. In fact, I wonder why this level of investigation isn't seen in CID anymore. CID used to be so great, but now they do everything either through informers or the computer. If that was how investigation was, then any Tom, Dick, and Harry could become a detective. I truly loved CID SB. I wonder why FW ended it.
Daydreaming thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Hey i hd read abt CID: THE MOVIE in Pune times sum days ago. Nd according 2 dat article, BP singh hd told dat der'll b song n dance sequences involving d leads in d movie.. May b i m havin d cutting of dat article. I'll hv 2 luk 4 it. Den i'll let u knw.
shalini.cid thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
if u have can u post the info or scan it??
astonish thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I came home early today...stepped into my house and ðŸ˜­ lappy on karthe hi light chala gaya...
They are troubling us so much... if it was in my hand I would simply say "tessuko po...chaavu😡"

Daydreaming thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalini.cid

if u have can u post the info or scan it??

Yeah i m lukin 4 it. I cnt tl bout scaning, bt i'll surely post d info.
Daydreaming thumbnail

Originally posted by: astonish

I came home early today...stepped into my house and😭lappy on karthe hi light chala gaya...

They are troubling us so much... if it was in my hand I would simply say "tessuko po...chaavu😡"

Arey astonish, dnt cry.. Tumhe to ab aadat honi chahiye candle light dinner ki.. 😉 Hey btw, tumne jo kaha uska matlab kya hai? Nd wch language is dis? Is it telugu?
shalini.cid thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
whats tessuko?? po ... chaavu means go n die right?
astonish thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalini.cid

whats tessuko?? po ... chaavu means go n die right?

tessuko is take it away

@pvkd: No dinner ...😆 right now enjoying nutella and reading a story from the contest
Edited by astonish - 12 years ago
Wistfulness thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
I'm also suffering from that idiot light problem, it'll be fixed tomorrow after midnight.
Daydreaming thumbnail

Originally posted by: astonish

tessuko is take it away

@pvkd: No dinner ...😆 right now enjoying nutella and reading a story from the contest

@astonsh: wow yar.. Lucky u. I hav 2 finish my dinner hurriedly nd set 4 doin my assignmnts. Oh God, v have nearly 25 assignmnts nd i've cmpleted nly 2 yet.. Engineerin assignmnts suck..
@ shalini: sorry dear, i cud nt find dat art. Itz misplaced sumwhere. Bt i tell u, it wz article abt TV shows turnin into movies nd it hd 4-5 lines abt CID. In dat, BP singh hd told dat dey r soon cuming up wid a movie, it'll have many action sequences, also d leads will have song and dance sequences lyk othr bollywood films.