Aarthi_01 thumbnail
MAN GC was looking so tired howp he is better now...
DD also looks tired hoep they'll be fit and fine and come back with a bang...
thank god tejji and pammi can tolerate tehm also not devini esplly nano...
Maan tho jaldi maan gayi..i think the precap where GC was shown is his house...
every time wen his shot is shot in his house due to his illness he wears white shirt 

i have a dbt where is  preeto in the precap..and wasn't pammi supposed to be preggy...hope the CV's dnt forget it...

yaar this devil did wedding sitting in wrng position when Maaneet marriage took place Maan was sitting on my rite hand side even in devil and Geet's wedding devil was sitting on my rite hand side...but today devil was sitting on left hand side...he dnt even knw wic position to sit even after two wedding...😡...okies no chappals and tomatoes tat oly came to my mind coz i was watching maaneet wedding epi in u tube so first thing caught my eyes was tat..

libra25 thumbnail
hi all..
wassup...
how is everyone...
Aarthi_01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priti11

omggg yeh kya ho gaya...GEET without tent dupatta...
me dead-dead-dead...

wat is tat priti can't understand yaar
sptrno thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Mona lovely MAANEET pics yaar...

Hi Mitika
libra25 thumbnail
hi spee..arti ...priti

i know yaar geet dupatta has changed...
also finally last monday precap shown today...
they managed a week without gurti...
'truly commendable..
i think bringing in teji and pammi is agood move as presently they are dealing with devil-nano and lucky preeto relationship...
probably by the end of this week or next week we might see the end of amritsar circus...

sumona28 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Hi AArti nice analysis dear..

AArti this is not marriage where is Panditji and registered vhi nahi hua tau ye kaisa marriage hua...
libra25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumona_mona28

Hi AArti nice analysis dear..

AArti this is not marriage where is Panditji and registered vhi nahi hua tau ye kaisa marriage hua...

you didnt notice..geet said this just a rasam...
we will be privileged to see the whole marriage again with all ceremonies...
so dont get disheartened...
cvs love devil..they will make sure we see his marriage again...
libra25 thumbnail
hi mona
how are you??
Aarthi_01 thumbnail
OMG do v have to bare another torture of devini marriage

Originally posted by: aarthirajendran

wat is tat priti can't understand yaar

aarthi this means geet's full body is not covered with her dupatta...intsead its wrapped around her neck...and seeing this i am dead...