Originally posted by: tvdekha

^ Dexy ...hilarious? I wanted to puke my intestines out afta watching that movie..(not a piece of shit)...my cousin is still in denial that sonu nigam acted in a movie too...

he was so effin bad...

It was unintentionally funny. πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Pathetic. If I remember right, it had like 8-10 heroes...all B listers. πŸ˜†
tomnjerry2 thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants 2 Thumbnail + 8
I guess dext meant hilarious due to its funny content being a horror movie... 🀣

Keep----------------Smiling !!!😊
.Alluring. thumbnail
Originally posted by: Dexterphile

It was unintentionally funny. πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Pathetic. If I remember right, it had like 8-10 heroes...all B listers. πŸ˜†

not really.. it had Akshay kumar as well πŸ˜†
Originally posted by: .Alluring.

not really.. it had Akshay kumar as well πŸ˜†

Are you serious?πŸ˜† Akshay was there too? Poor guy...kya kya papad belne padhe hain usko.🀣
I swear to god i felt like breaking that CD into pieces that time...
but wasnt mineπŸ˜†

anyway guess this one...

boy gal like each other.father disagrees.boy works hard to prove himself.
Has a narrow escape from a fatal accident.parent agree.happily married
thend!
.Alluring. thumbnail
Originally posted by: Dexterphile

Are you serious?πŸ˜† Akshay was there too? Poor guy...kya kya papad belne padhe hain usko.🀣

and sunny deol πŸ˜† it was a stupid movie nonetheless. i mean come on movie about nagini or nag in 20th Century? πŸ˜†
quiet_chaos thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 5
Two lovers, very much in love...but the guy doesn't want to marry b/c of his parents turmoil relationship. The girl wants to marry or is pressured into marrying. 

Actors in lead are children of two superstars in the 70s-80s ji
gilmores thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8
There was this film where 2 people started chatting on the internet with each other..kinda like You've Got Mail...they talked to each other about all their problems only to relaize that they were actually talking to their husband/wife.

I can't remember the name of this movie..
tomnjerry2 thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants 2 Thumbnail + 8

@tvdekha... Maine pyaar kiya !!!πŸ€”

Keep---------------Smiling !!!😊
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: tvdekha

I swear to god i felt like breaking that CD into pieces that time...

but wasnt mineπŸ˜†

anyway guess this one...

boy gal like each other.father disagrees.boy works hard to prove himself.
Has a narrow escape from a fatal accident.parent agree.happily married
thend!

i lovee youuu.. Maine Pyaar kiya??