radhikarani thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
new charctr? Nyc. My D always best. Love him. I lv cute villains.
Btw pls cpy d link in d addres bar and pm or msg to d member in this forum
bhartikhushi
jhum
charu
abhi
histroylover
peihu.
Amor. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
nice part 
continue soon
bengalscott thumbnail
Continued from previous post...

P: "Don't get impatient. Atleast court sent you for a rehab. Not acquitted you for the murder."

D: "Did I do the murder? Why the acquisition then?"

P: "Anyways, your bail term ends today. The police will be here any moment. Get ready."

Dhanraj looks at Patil. That stone-cold look of Dhanraj just sends chill through Patil's spine.

D:"I once read a mystery fiction that a murderer kills his victim with poisoned ice in their drinks."

Patil bit feared asked "W-What's the connection with your rehab?"

Dhanraj smiled, "You are a very bad lawyer Patil and I am glad you don't have ice with your drinks. Good bye Patil."

Dhanraj leaves the room leaving Patil all in sweats behind as Patil's hand shivering holding the glass of drink.

Continued...
radhikarani thumbnail
wah nyc part
dat lyn chill through patil's spine.
Ths nyc part. Poisnd ice wala cmmt nyc
Charu21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail + 6
Heyyy Bengalscott!!!! First of all, a warm welcome to da forum and CGM family... 🤗  🤗  hope u have a good time n get a lot of besties here... (that makes u reveal ur real name soon!!!!) 😆 lol!!! just kidding haan dude!!!! I so so sooo love ur DP (display pic) re!! Calvin & Hobbes!!!!!  they have always been my fav comic characters!!! 
woahhh!!! Radhi talks about us!!!!!! 😳 that's really sweet of her... *hugs* to u Radhi... 🤗

Coming to ur story - ahaaa... i m glad it's not a simple love story but includes some darkness too!! (mostly simple love stories bore me 🤢) 
wow!! this is da 2nd story of which i m a part!!!!! 🥳 Thanx a ton!! 🤗 In Aru's story also i m one of the characters!!! (thanx to u as well, Aru 🤗) but not able to follow that for a while.. actually I'm extremely busy till mid November so avoid reading any FFs, coz i get addicted to it then!!!!!!!! 😆 So i m not sure if i can comment on ur updates regularly  but yaa... as i have already finished reading ur 2 updates, now i cannot stay away from this!! so gonna read this for sure... 😳
All characters sound interesting!!! 
------------------------
Chapter 1 - woahhh!! i loved how da story started!!! 👏 I loved Radhika's confident attitude... Radhika always wanted to know criminal minds!!!!! no wonder!!!!!! 🤣 so u know Radhi quite well, huh!! hehehee!! 
i loved R n C convo a lot!! shows da perfect comfort level!!! loved my 1st dialogue too!!!!!! 🤣 that was sooo Charuish!!!!! 😆 

Chapter 2 -  
Dhanraj Chopra - wow!!! loved his persona!!!! 👏 A man in 40s but still look quite mid 30s 😲 Radhi ki nikal padi!!!!!! 😆 
I just loved how u used Fighter fishes to tell us about D's attitude towards life!!! 👏 👍🏼 D is gonna b in ICPMF 😲 OMG wat's da story behind this??? cant wait to see!!!! 
----------------------

Something about ur writing - ahaa.. 👍🏼 very good piece of writing, dude!! This isn't ur 1st time, is it? I loved ur command over language... perfect placement of words and perfect use of separators like comma, full stop, etc.. that makes it easy for a reader to understand things... 👏 

Loved ur story, quite different and interesting as well.. Do update soon... just cant wait to see 1st meeting of R and D!! 
Edited by Charu21 - 12 years ago
Charu21 thumbnail
Originally posted by: jhum_86

ye mr.P kaun hai???

that's Mr Patil, Dhanaraj's lawyer... 
Charu21 thumbnail
Originally posted by: radhikarani

btw charu n bharti. I guess bhargu wl kill me by hearing ths.
So bhargu, peihu, indu, abhi, ritu, spardha, aru, polly, are all gd frnds of mine.. Who stl exits. Sory if i miss any name. Hope all of thm join u sn. I hv 2 msg d link to thm.

Radhi, tu buri fasi!!!!!! 
Originally posted by: radhikarani

thnx abhi 4 liking

lol!! Abhi is at his best when it comes to hit like and then just disappear!!!!!!!  😆 & u r best to catch him doing this!!!!!!! lol!!!!! 🤣
RoseFairy thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
mr.patil shw k kaunse character hai??
Charu21 thumbnail
Originally posted by: jhum_86

mr.patil shw k kaunse character hai??

ohhh!! u were asking that way!! sorry i misunderstood!!!! 😆
that even i donno... 😆
radhikarani thumbnail
hehe thnx charu. Ya i want to meet D soon n fall in love and romance. Hehe.
Yuppu really buri fasi.
Seriously yaar abhi lagta h sukhu ko dhundte ate h. N nirash hokar lyk marke chale jate