repunzell thumbnail
haaapppyyy birthdayyy👏!!!

may u hav the best birthday ever...!!! and awl ur wishes n duas cume trueee!!!
-Jyo- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Belated Happy Birthday Uswah
let all ur dreams cm true
AnokhiKhwahish thumbnail

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR USWAH.

MAY GOD BLESS U

uswah thumbnail

Aaa first of all i really dnt know where to start and wht should i say 🤔?

i m confused like always not new thing for u guys as  u all know me very well 😳 but like my fav Angel Audi always say Aaa... when she wnt to confuse us😕 i m also using it in start of my post ...bcoz i m also confused about where to start 😳i know u guys find no logic in all my bak bak😆 and i even drag AG in tht post also well thts me bcoz my every post never complete without my angel😉Ok enough of all this now i should start my post 😊

welll first took me away tht birthday banner Oh God Preeto where u hide it before its really took me away tht too on AG😍😍 '
u know my weakness i m crazy about tht grl and on start i m just in dizzy state to saw my angel😍... age ki post kaise deko gi😳 but i know u doing lot of hard work so then i go ahead and read my intro post ...after reading it i m actually surprised tht where u get all d info about me i fhink i never tell u those things about me ...like my fav movie no one know about it i fink and not i even tell anyone where u get this info i m surprised😲

i cn't believe😲😲😲 u actually put all d my besharm and secret talk record on my birthday thread tht everyone fink tht i m so besharm and stupid 😆😆but sanu ki farq painda aay😉 "Hum to aise hai Bhaiyya" 😉😆
ofcorse i invite u when my wedding bells ring and u have to come otherwise u know how bad i m 😈😆ok kidding but yr i really wish tht u come in my wedding😉when it happened😳

Awww jaan i feel good to make u all laugh and wish we always remain frnd like this😳i hope i never change and remain d same for u all like this always
No now u can call me mahrani atleast for today permssion granted😉😆
tht siggy is just awesome dear❤️ meri angel ...😍
Luv u too Jaan🤗
Lots of hugs and kisses to u 😳

Edited by uswah - 12 years ago
uswah thumbnail

@Nabz: 😆😆 well thts my first reaction after reading ur first answer bcoz u know most of my best frnds not new when and how i met them even i dnt rem exactly😆aik jaise hai hum sab...well ya we bcom more good frnds in r famous Grls CC ...Grls always rock right😉

thnx me too luv my name😳

u actually talking about me awww its really sweet of u tht u find all this qualitis in me which i doubt i have😳but one thing i can assure u whenever u need i m here for u 😊

Well if i dnt call u nautanki so wht i call u bcoz u r a nautanki🤣Haye tere dadu kahan hai yr even i m searching him but i fink chup gaye hai kahin🤣milt hi nhin rahe😉🤣

yah when we met we will be so happy and doing of lot of gossip😉 these siggies r really gorgeous thnx alot for them 😳Luv u dear🤗

-----------------------------------------------
@Priya: Thnx alot Priya its really sweet siggy u make for me one of my Harshiti fav moments thnx yr😳

------------------------------------------------
@Faiza: yup atleast u rem where we met 😆aww thnx jaan and thnx to my Baba also who give me tht beautiful name😳

yup i rem r all those talks 😉and me & Suku discuss about ur animated siggy in all d possible ways😉😆and when i tell u u were like how u guys do tht 😲😲😲i luved ur tht reaction🤣

yah i wish i met u soon...Thnx alot Jaan for such lovely wishes ...luv u too🤗

-------------------------------------------------
@Jabs:its really cute name but i like my name also 😳i also wish i remain like this for all of u

Thnx alot yr for such lovely wishs really its means alot to me😳

--------------------------------------------------
@ Grace u also dnt rem but ya i agree its not matter how we met nd how we start r friendship if we remain good frnds like this 😳

Awww Thnx alot for ur sweet wishes and ur gifts they r really amazing and i can use them anytime😉u know wht i mean😆🤣...

Luv u dear and hugs to u🤗

---------------------------------------------------
@Suku: aaa Suku rem this word is play important part in r friendship right😉😆i hope i could met u one day😳

Awww thnx alot u r sweet cuddly bear 🤗Luv u baby🤗

PS: i knowu hate it when i cal u Baby but u r really a sweet baby 😉😆

----------------------------------------------------
@ Vishwa: Thnx alot Vishwa ...thnx dear for all d compliments

Arre i m talk alot really u think so well my CC mem know about this things more😳wow u give me tht name but wht it is meaning 😆

-----------------------------------------------------
@Lisa: Thnx Lisa for these wonderfull wishes 😳 yup i can rem my first talk with u in Grls CC r second home😆
Awww thnx yr i also  luv my Name my Baba  gave it to me...and its mean a good life😳

Thnx one again for all d beautiful things u said about me ...😳

------------------------------------------------------
@Ayesha: thnx Ayesha for all d wishes ...

------------------------------------------------------
@Tasneem: Thnx Taso for those lovely gifts ,Birthday wishes and Cake it look so Yummy😍

Oh yah i also notice it we always talk about Bondhuz and rarely talk about each other pesonal life...i wish i could met u one day and we do lot of fun together

-------------------------------------------------------
@Ammi: thnx alot dear for such lovely wishes 😊

-------------------------------------------------------
@Abs: hai Abs u rem when we met😉oye i think u wnt some pans frm me now😆

Ohhh Thnx jaan tu ne meri zyada hi tareef kar di ...well i m happy tht i can make u laugh 😳

Awww Abs u know no one call me Uswiii but u r d first one and i really like it jaan😳😳...thnx for all d sweet wishes and how i can forget i rem all of u and i hope we friends like this forever😃

Luv u alot guys really all of ur sweet wishes means alot to me all ur gifts r really sweet thnx alot

uswah thumbnail

@Angel: Thnx Annie for such sweet wishes ...and for all ur kind words towards me😊

@harshitideewani: Thnx alot for ur lovely wishs...😊

@Suku once again thnx Bacchaa😉

@Nats: Thnx yr for ur wishes😊...

@Abs:Thnx once again Abs Luv u🤗

@Fatima:Thnx alot Fataim for birthday wishes and i really like ur avi u make for me...why u say sorry its really beautiful and i luv it

@Rucha : thnx ruchi 😊

@Lisa : Thnx once again ...yup i enjoy it alot😃

@ priyahmt : Thnx Priya i hope thts ur name ...aww no one call me di u r d first one and i like it😳

@Athisda: thnx alot Athi for all d Birthday Gretings ...i like tht cake look so yum and music emos r too cute😃

@Pooh: Thnx Pooh 😊

@LuvAdditiGupta: Thnx grl its really cute u call me Didi😳
Awww Thnx Dear... i m actually so much busy with studies but soon u ll saw my new Vm on Premeer and i hope u like it...😳

@Barbie_244: Thnx dear😊

@Noor_PremHeer: thnx Noor 😳

@Nabz : thnx once again 😃

@Divya : Thnx Divs 😊 siggy is really cute thnx once again😳

@_Noori_ :thnx yr😊

@sadhz: thnx dear for wishes and cards😳

@repunzel: Thnx alot for sweet msg😃

@Jyo: Thnx for wishes

@annokhi: Thnx 😊

uswah thumbnail

This content was originally posted by: iheartChai

Uswah what is this about giving up pans? 😲

You can't do that. 

You're the Pan girl in our group.  I gifted you a whole new set!

I feel special to be panned by you 😆

Arre Grace dnt be tense yr ...i m not quit this job

even i feel tht i cnt resist without those pans ...and now i have full set bcoz of u😆

dnt wory i ll pan u whenever u wnt ok😉🤣
uswah thumbnail

Ok thts my last post in this thread i just wana say all of u Thnk u so much guys  for making my Birthday very special to me i know u all r bear me all d time thnx for it also 🤣i m so lucky to have frnds like u all Luv u all so much 🤗

Preeti.xo thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
I luv U Mahraanii...tooo much!

Muwah