Mounchy thumbnail
Originally posted by: kasuforever2009

πŸ‘πŸΌ love ur post hon ive done a post before on this too but didnt get any responce back πŸ˜­ agree 100% with everything u said hope they listen coz im totally with cvz if they do the RC track it would be brilliant to see gurti together an geet still on our screens,i also say please keep watching the current track an enjoy and keep rating an keep our geet show an gurti in top place

thanx for ur positive responseπŸ˜ƒ!!! see ppl who r against this track are not understanding the reason behind y the CV's are doing this!!! they too might be doing this to stop this serial from ending!! and if this track is required and the serial does not end i hav seriously got no pormblems wid it as far as i see gurti onscreenπŸ˜‰!!!
Mounchy thumbnail
Originally posted by: zara158

Love your positive thinking!

I was feeling a little depressed.
I had so much Q's in my mind, but as of now I'm gonna relax and let the CV's work their magic

There's no point worrying as long as Gurti are there.

chalo its good dat u r relaxed a bit😊!!! i guess my post workedπŸ˜‰... thnax for the positive response!!πŸ˜ƒ
Mounchy thumbnail
Originally posted by: geetlover1

what ever the condition cvz may create till Maaneet are there so as long as their loyal fans will be there for support n appreciate their laborious job ... so be patient n keep watching ...    

this is wat i was trying to say dat as long as gurti are their we hav no problems wid tha RC track!!πŸ˜ƒ
Mounchy thumbnail
Originally posted by: jagvir

it is just like season 2 of geet. As long as they end this track well, I don't mind reincarnation track. I don't want them to bring maan's memory at last moment and kill them. I want some romantic scenes between maan and geet before they die.

THEY HAV DEFINETLY GOT SOMETHING IN THEIR MIND!! AND DUN WORRY U WILL GET TO SEE THEIR ROMANCE BEFORE THEY KILL THEM YAAR!!πŸ˜†... JUST KIDDIN!! DUN GET DEPRESSED U WILL GET TO SEE MANEET MORE IF THIS TRACK HAPPENS!! STAY POSITIVE!!
Mounchy thumbnail
Originally posted by: maaniqra

Awesome post

THANX FOR THE POSITIVE RESPONSE!!πŸ˜ƒ
Mounchy thumbnail
Originally posted by: jaspreetm2815

Awesome post πŸ‘

Alll Izzz WelllπŸ‘πŸΌ

THANX πŸ˜ƒ  
ALL IZZZ WELLL...πŸ˜‰

Mounchy thumbnail
Originally posted by: itsmylifeboss

yes dear we must be +ve

true!! we must always be positive!! πŸ˜‰
chinky35 thumbnail
nice, positive post. i dont care wich show dd and gc are in IF geet ends, but as long as theyre together.