-NSKluvsSRK- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Part 5:
            Geet is sitting in cafe with Pinky all lost in thoughts.Pinky sees her.
Pinky:What happened Geet?
Geet:O yes Pinky nothing.Just thinking that these 2 days were so hilarious.
Pinky:If you are thinking about that Maan Singh Khurana then you are right.
Maan:Not Maan its Sir,Pinky.
Both Geet and Pinky stands up and look behind where Maan is standing.
Pinky:Now I am gone!!!
Geet:Keep quiet.
Maan:And you miss Geet come in my office.
Geet:But sir its our lunch break.
Maan(in loud):I said come in my office!!
Geet:Yes sir
Maan goes from there and Geet follows her.Both comes in the office and Maan sits on his seat and says her to sit also.
Maan:Geet i want a big party.
Geet:Ok sir but why sir???
Maan:Because Maan Singh Khurana has taken over AC.
Geet(to herself):Not Maan but Monster has taken over AC and now it will turn into hell.
Maan:What? What did you say?
Geet:Nothing sir.
Maan:No you took my name and said something like monster.Didn't you?
Geet:No sir not at all.
Maan:Ok leave it.I want a big party tonight.
Geet:Ok sir.
She is going to leave that suddenly she turns.
Geet:What? tonight...But sir...Its not possible sir...
Maan:I know its not but you will make it possible.Now get to work.
Geet leaves.
Vicky is sitting in living room reading magazine.Dev enters KM.
Vicky:Hey bro!
Dev:Hey! what are you doing?? looking for girls in magazine (laughs)
Vicky:no bro just reading it.Well from where you are coming looking very happy.
Dev:yup today I went out with Natasha.
Vicky:Now whose Nastasha??
Dev:My new girl friend.
Vicky:16
Dev:What 16?
Vicky:Girl friend number 16 (Laughs).
Dev also laughs.
Geet is busy doing all decorations.Maan comes to her.
Maan:Is everything ready?
Geet:Yes sir nearly.
Maan(to himself):Oh no.I thought that she Can not do this.
Geet:Sir I can.
Maan:What?
Geet:I know that you were thinking that I can not do this but I can sir.
Maan:Look I have to go.
He goes away.
Geet:Geet he always has done bad to you but why You are liking him,control urself Geet.Control!
Adi,Pinky and other staff reaches the party location.
Pinky:Wow the decorations are so beautiful.
Adi:Yes Pinky You are right.
All are in the party.Maan also comes there.He is wearing black coat with red tie.And looking dashing.
All girls are looking at him.A business friend comes to him.
Bus. friend:Mr.Maan the party is beautiful.But who has organise this party?
Adi:Geet
Bus. Friend:And where is she?
Adi:Dont know.
Maan also looks here and there in search of him.
Adi:Sir do you know where she is?
Maan:No I dont know.
Adi:O there she is.(points towards enterance)
Maan also looks towards the enterance.

So guys do you like it,dont forget to press like button and do comment.
Will Geet fall in love with Maan?What will happen in the party??Keep readingπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
ana56 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
soni4eva thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awsome ff luve it
cn u plzz add me 2 ur pm list x
nishi_I-fian thumbnail
awesome...
Maan d monster...
Hope ki geet party me etni pyaari lagai ki maan ki nazar hi na hattai ussai...
Omg omg
Its so intereting...
Update soon dear...
Waiting eagerly...
sanjulee thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome update...
cont soon...
maansee thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

both r thinking of each other aag aag dekho hota hai kya...πŸ˜‰

-NSKluvsSRK- thumbnail
Part 6:
         Geet steps in.Maan looks at her.She is looking gorgeous in black net sari with backless blouse.
Her hair are coming on her face and she is looking most beautiful.Maan keep looking her.He cant take his eyes off from her.
Geet comes towards them.And Maan keeps looking her with BG Maahiii...
Bus.Frd:So you are Miss Geet.
Geet:yes I am.
Bus.Frd:You are looking as beautiful as these decorations are.
Geet:Thank you sir.
Geet looks towards Maan who already is looking at her.
Adi:Sir
Maan does'nt replies him as he is busy in seeing Geet.
Adi:Excuse me sir.
Maan:Yes...yes Adi.
Adi:Lets go and attend all bus.partners
Maan:Ya lets go.
Maan goes away but while talking with others he turns back and sees Geet who is busy talking with Pinky.
Geet:Pinky am i looking right?
Pinky:Right?? You are looking very beautiful..
Geet:Thanks Pinky.
Geet is going to move that suddenly she shacks a little bit and is about to fall.
Pinky:Geet!
Geet falls but in Maan's arms.Geet open her eyes.She looks at Maan.Both keep looking at eachother.
Pinky:Are you OK Geet?
Maan leaves Geet.
Geet:No pinky I think by working so much I am not feeling well.
Pinky:Then you should go home and take rest.
Geet:No its ok.
Maan:Geet Pinky is saying right You should go home.Come I 'll drop you.
Geet:But sir!
Maan:No more argument.Come.
Geet and maan walks outside.They come in a car park lot.
Maan opens the door of his car.
Maan:Sit
Geet sits in the car.And Maan also.
The car is moving at a silent road where there is no one.There is raining also.
Both are quietly looking at each other after a whiles.
Suddenly the car stops.
Geet:What happened??
Maan:Dont know.You sit I 'll check.
Maan gets out of car,opens the bonnet and starts looking at the engine.
Maan then comes to the window of Geet.
Maan:The engine has become hot I need some water.You keep sitting here.I see what I can do.
Geet:Ok sir
Maan then walks on the road looking her and there with an empty bottle in his hand.
He walks  and walks suddenly he hears a girl's shriek and shouting for help.
Maan thinks:Whose voice is this?Is it Geet?Oh no!
Maan throws away the bottle and rushes back towards the car.
He looks in te car but there is no one in the car.
GEET!!!!:he shouts
He runs here and there in search of her.He again hears her shouting for help.
He runs towards that voice.He reaches in the jungle beside the road.There he sees Geet running and goons following her.
Maan:Geet!
Geet looks at Maan.
Geet:sir!
Geet rans towards him and hugs him tight.
Goons see them.
1 Goon:Oh look here comes the romeo(laughs).
2 goon:Give us tht girl or ...
Maan:no ways!!!
They all come to Maan.And the fight starts.Maan  handles them all well.Geet smiles looking at him.
Hey guys also see my new FF:
DIL SE DIL TAK
                                                                thanks
                                                                Numrah
TeamMcSwarek thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesome parts!
plz add me to the pm list!
sanjulee thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
plzzz update soon...
& add me too in the pm list...
-NSKluvsSRK- thumbnail

Part 7:

Maan comes to Geet.
Maan:Are you ok?
Geet:Yes I am perfectly fine.
Maan sees Geet's shoulder which is injured.
Maan:Then what is this???
Geet:Its nothing.Just a little scratch.
Maan smiles.
Maan:Then lets go.
Maan and Geet are walking towards the car.Geet stops.
Maan:What happened?
Geet:I think that you have forgotten that the car's engine has become hot.
Maan puts hand on his head.
Maan:Oh no! I forgot that.
Geet:Its ok lets go walking.
Maan nodes.
Dev comes in Vicky's room.And starts finding something.
Vicky comes to him.
Vicky:What are you finding bro?
Dev:Just looking for something Vicky!
Vicky:In my room??
Dev:Ya actually my college records are here in your room.
Vicky:Oh ya.They are in the last drawer.But what you wnt to do with them?
Dev:Actually Vicky.today I saw my best friend in Delhi.
Vicky:Of college times?
Dev:Yes
Vicky:Just friend or ...
Dev:Actually you are right.She is the one who is special to me in this whole world.I ...I...Love her.
Maan and Geet are walking on the road.Geet's pallu falls on Maan's face due to blowing breeze.Mahi in BG.
Maan holds the pallu and stares at Geet who is all lost in thoughts.Maan smiles.
Maan:So where do you live?
Geet:I think you know.
Maan gets the flashbck of there first meeting.
Maan:Oh ya.
Both laughs.
The road is wet due to rain.Geet slips and falls on the road.
Maan:Are you ok Geet.Thats why i hate heels!
Geet:Ouch my ankle.
Maan:I think that you have twisted ur ankle.
He gives her his hand,
Geet looks at him and puts her hand on his hand.She stands up but can out.She is again bout to fall.
Maan holds her.Maaahiii!!!! He picks her up in his arms.
Geet:Sir leave me.I can walk!
Maan:Ya i saw that!!
Maan takes her to her home all the way.Geet keeps looking at him and smiles.
Maan:So here you are!
Geet:Ya thank you sir.
Maan stands at the door and rings the bell.
Pinky comes out.Pinky sees them both.
Pinky:Again!
Maan:What?
           Get a side.
Pinky takes the side.Maan goes in and puts down Geet on the sofa.
GeeT:Thnk you sir.
Maan:Its ok.Now I have to go.Good night.
Maan goes away.
Pinky comes to Geet.
Pinky:Monster!
Geet:Hey dont say that.He is very nice and good!