KaSh Heaven:We Are A Puzzle Destined To Fit - Page 54

YEA Riya...And Swancy...go and ask funds for ur parents...while i just empty my bank accnt🤣i cnt pay for any1 xcpt me...or else am telling KaSh to ay for us🤔
VIRINA check you damn inbox.
Originally posted by KaShbaby_Riya

Maham, LMAOOO LOVE your answer to Z 🤣

It hurt my feelings so much and you "love" it? 
Byeee Swanz! <3

V, why does NOT have net?! 🤣 i'm sure majority are KaShians ;P
hahaha Z-Z will never call KSG his bhai even though he is going to be her jiju as before us Shona come we will hook thm up
🤣🤣airport...there will be hug crushing🤣🤣 and ARE YOU MAHAM?Ooops its Tani!are Swancy?where is Riya...where is Nori?ARE YOU SARAH?🤣🤣
Jo labon se tune bola hai, woh hansi pyaar ka silsila hai...

Hey guys!

New mix!!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ess_ImrDWLY[/YOUTUBE]
Originally posted by Zaynoo2320

NO never will I call him Bhai :| They can get married, but he's not my bhaiya :|

I'll hide behind you okay? :) when we're talking to them :P

When did I say he's your bhaiya. I said calling him Bhai. Anyways, you can call Shilpa Bhabhi.. Ahh it's sounds awesome. Try to say it once right now, you will feel it.

Girl am HELL SHY person.. I will be miles away with my camera. 😛

Riya Thanks ! 😉
@ z where when how
@ riya aww im 2 rs older then you
Hmmm...all the hyperness will leave us speechless whn we see KaSh😍 i hope am able to talk though :P

Priya...you will find me in Maham's FB Lists ;)