Originally posted by: divareena

bharti - after you maan is going back to geet..😛

ya...but me and geet had a deal...thats a top secret...😳
dewdropred thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sindu1231

HIMA ARE YOU PLAYING OR TS TRUE THAT YOU ARE GONNA MEET HER..btw who is having maan this month...😆

bharthi i am not palying yaar ... babies birthday is on the same day & i have 2 give my certificates & take appointment order on the same day ... if i don;t go ... it will not be gud ... if i go ... i will have 2 join on 3rd ... so will they allow me 2 join late ... that;s the question ...

maan is mine till 31st of this month ...😆
Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
girls me feeling sleepy..đŸ„±.my routine starts tomorrow.😆...good night..bye sweet dreams...😳.
dewdropred thumbnail
Originally posted by: sakshi.ekansh

@all Hi dear crazies... Hw r u all???
U know what i had the problem with my net since morning and cud fix it few mins back... I was restless... Kuch der k lye b yahan nahi aati hu to aisa lagta hai i am badly missing something... Had a bad day... So wazz up? Wow rain sequence... I am super xited...
@MONA DI- Happy journey di... Will miss u alot and ur wndrful pics too that always enlighten my mood...

hello sakshi ... i was wondering where were u ... then i thought may b u again were signing the petition  ...
divareena thumbnail
hima - aww yes you have two days to keep maan and then daisy will have him

spee - where are you
dewdropred thumbnail

bharthi gud night ... drink atleast milk ... before u go to bed ... do not sleep empty stomach ...

divareena thumbnail
my cousins are here so me will leave for home in 10 minutes. i will come online via mobile
Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: dewdropred

bharthi i am not palying yaar ... babies birthday is on the same day & i have 2 give my certificates & take appointment order on the same day ... if i don;t go ... it will not be gud ... if i go ... i will have 2 join on 3rd ... so will they allow me 2 join late ... that;s the question ...

maan is mine till 31st of this month ...😆

di you kindly PM me your address na...maahi babies birthday...wow...😳
sakshi.ekansh thumbnail
@all- me love reading ur cnvrsations...
I am nt feeling well right now so me going 2 sign the petition 4 some time and then will go to bed ... Gud nite! Will catch u all 2moro and yes LOVE U ALL...
dewdropred thumbnail
Originally posted by: sindu1231

yes di i will eat them..actually i had mangoes only for lunch..its okay i can have one more again..😆😉

U had mangoes for lunch đŸ˜Ču want 2 starve urself or what ... from tomorrow onwards ... stop starving & start eating ...