dewdropred thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rajeev the best

@guys if you decipher luvraz's post do let me know that guy always talks in riddles..me off ...will sign some more ...then off to sleep tommorow again 9 to 9...

@all goodnight sweet maaneet dreams...

gud night & agreeπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† kabhi baath seedhe tarekhe se boltha hi nahin πŸ˜†
sptrno thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
@reena-hi dear...
@samta-gn sweet maaneet dreams dear...
dewdropred thumbnail
Originally posted by: sindu1231

πŸ˜†@deepz...how are you deepz...i think its long time i spoke with you...and i am collecting the movies you sent me..i saw BRIDE WARS., BECAUSE YOU SAID SO...WHAT A GIRL WANTS...ALL WERE GOOD...I AM DOWNLOADING BEHIND THE ENEMY LINES...BUT I DIDN'T LIKE THAT JENNIFER ANNISTON MOVIE YAR..IT WAS QUIET BORING...

@reena...simply didn't felt like eating..thats why...but now feeling hungry...its okay i am preparing tea..i will have it...πŸ˜†

bharthi eat some fruits ... u should have mangoes naa ... eat them ...
Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: dewdropred

@deepz i gave answer to ur question ... but don;t remember the page ... chk karlo ... 2 days nothing happene we were signing the petition ... now tired signing so talking 2 each other  ...

@all - lvraaz ...he always posts videos ... i don;t know why ... some times some songs i have never heard before ... in the enw thread he was posting all maaneet scenes form the beginning i wonder Y ...

@all - june 1 st is aashu's bday ... i have 2 go there to attend it ... but at the same time i need to join college yaar ... don;t know wht the college authorities will say ... & aashu wants mehendi till her shoulders πŸ˜†it seems ... i need to apply mehendi to her ... so i will be travelling if i get permission ... & this will be her first bday i will b  attending ...

HIMA ARE YOU PLAYING OR TS TRUE THAT YOU ARE GONNA MEET HER..btw who is having maan this month...πŸ˜†
leverne thumbnail
@ bharthi watch the karate kid and TAKEN i think i told u before, i am sure u'l love it

@hima di sorry how could i forget DKK, u hv to update soon now...
sakshi.ekansh thumbnail
@all Hi dear crazies... Hw r u all???
U know what i had the problem with my net since morning and cud fix it few mins back... I was restless... Kuch der k lye b yahan nahi aati hu to aisa lagta hai i am badly missing something... Had a bad day... So wazz up? Wow rain sequence... I am super xited...
@MONA DI- Happy journey di... Will miss u alot and ur wndrful pics too that always enlighten my mood...
divareena thumbnail

hima - aashu is so sweet, give her a big hug from all of usπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

spee - i am fine

bharti - aww enjoy your dinner

Edited by divareena - 12 years ago
dewdropred thumbnail
Originally posted by: aashluvsmaan

pav bhaji mast thi...lekin net aao jao kar raha hai!!

tune poora pav bhaji akele akele kha liya humare liye kuch rakha nahin😑I want pav bhaji 😭kahan se milega πŸ˜†
Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: dewdropred

bharthi eat some fruits ... u should have mangoes naa ... eat them ...

yes di i will eat them..actually i had mangoes only for lunch..its okay i can have one more again..πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
divareena thumbnail
daisy has got maan for june.πŸ˜†