I am hell angry on Maan, Why blaming Geet ? - Page 3

First of all love is blind n secondly to love someone's means to deny of yourself n the foremost important the happiness of ur love one's so Maan in Love ...love changed the whole life of a person  he also admit that Geet changing him so its a quite right, but he still have his self respect n principals as he mention in previous episode ... for devil case  reason  is that from the Start he[MSK] although have anger for devil but never show hate for him cuz he have a kind heart along side his principle .. n specially now when u forgive someone then all past matters come to an end its a basic principal of morality .. so he is absolutely right at that treatment n cvz also wants to realize us that lesson so have a broaden vision n also provoke over that type lessons ... watch,learn and do practical , enjoy
Originally posted by geetlover1

First of all love is blind n secondly to love someone's means to deny of yourself n the foremost important the happiness of ur love one's so Maan in Love ...love changed the whole life of a person  he also admit that Geet changing him so its a quite right, but he still have his self respect n principals as he mention in previous episode ... for devil case  reason  is that from the Start he[MSK] although have anger for devil but never show hate for him cuz he have a kind heart along side his principle .. n specially now when u forgive someone then all past matters come to an end its a basic principal of morality .. so he is absolutely right at that treatment n cvz also wants to realize us that lesson so have a broaden vision n also provoke over that type lessons ... watch,learn and do practical , enjoy

Oh ! ðŸ˜² 

I will have to re-read again and again coz i am confused coz i am so weak in Love - Emotion Language ! ðŸ˜­

edited my reserve ...nothing much 😳
Originally posted by maanddy

Exactly ! If this is love, then thanks but no thanks babes ! I don't want it ! I can't lose my identity ! Call me selfish, I am ! But, i'm not fool, that i will sacrifice this much for love ! 
love is  life n life is  sacrifice in itself so U can't love cuz U didn't know what is love so how could u do that ??  Alas ðŸ˜­ i am also shocked😲 that how u could b the fan of Maaneet or GHSP which basics deals with love ?? there is something confusing 
Originally posted by nanditasingh

phewww!!!

edited...

Geet  - No Comments
Maan - No Comments

Your Post - No Comments

🤣

Nothing wrong in loving anyone but be sure u r not accepting something that u otherwise would have not.

this line from Muskaan's FF actually does justice to the situation as in convey my feelings about what I could expect & accept from Maan in context to Dev for the sake of his Lady..

Finally, I made you like me ! 

No Comments ! ( ðŸ˜† ) Great ! I loved that ! ðŸ¤—

BTW, nandu ! I'm too young on Love thing yr ! Me nansi jaan, I just said I'm angry on Maan and Geet is right ! Simple ! Clear as Water ! ðŸ˜›

But, I do have something in my mind stored for this co called 'love' i don't b'live in !

If love is like this, blind, then thanks but no thanks, I don't want to fall in love, coz i'm selfish, i will not sacrifice this much for love ! Not at all ! I'm what i'm ! Love can make me strong but not foolishly weak ! 

BTW, as i said, i don't b'live in so called 'love' so i can't say anything really ! 

All i know is that, I have loved characters and actors till now ! Real life me mere saath ye 'Haadsa' nahi hua he ab tak ! ðŸ˜†

Originally posted by geetlover1

love is  life n life is  sacrifice in itself so U can't love cuz U didn't know what is love so how could u do that ??  Alas ðŸ˜­ i am also shocked😲 that how u could b the fan of Maaneet or GHSP which basics deals with love ?? there is something confusing 

Oh ! Please, I do love them ! But in my personal life, i don't want that mess ! That's it ! ðŸ˜›

And, regarding loving others ! Oh, my whole life of 20 years spent in loving SRK, J.Depp, GC, and etc. etc...! 

Basically, i am too coward to experience this in REAL life, coz all love storys are tragic and saddy only ! 

Finally, I made you like me

No Comments ! ( ðŸ˜† ) Great ! I loved that ! ðŸ¤—

BTW, nandu ! I'm too young on Love thing yr ! Me nansi jaan, I just said I'm angry on Maan and Geet is right ! Simple ! Clear as Water ! ðŸ˜›

But, I do have something in my mind stored for this co called 'love' i don't b'live in !

If love is like this, blind, then thanks but no thanks, I don't want to fall in love, coz i'm selfish, i will not sacrifice this much for love ! Not at all ! I'm what i'm ! Love can make me strong but not foolishly weak ! 

BTW, as i said, i don't b'live in so called 'love' so i can't say anything really ! 

All i know is that, I have loved characters and actors till now ! Real life me mere saath ye 'Haadsa' nahi hua he ab tak ! ðŸ˜†

Na..U dint make me 'like u'...u know I already love u ..right!😉
Why does everyone hate Dev so much, I know he married her and sleept with her when he had a wife all ready, the sleeping part with Geet will i never fofive him. But he isnt so bad why cant people give him a chance he is not tht bad. And plus i am fed up hearing the same thing over and over again he is not tht bad pl give him a chance.

if someone is offended by my words then sorry 
Originally posted by Dansindiadans

Why does everyone hate Dev so much, I know he married her and sleept with her when he had a wife all ready, the sleeping part with Geet will i never fofive him. But he isnt so bad why cant people give him a chance he is not tht bad. And plus i am fed up hearing the same thing over and over again he is not tht bad pl give him a chance.

if someone is offended by my words then sorry 

Ooopsss ! I know you are right ! But kya kare ?

Okay just coz of your ID name is loevly ! ðŸ˜‰ I will try to like ( ðŸ˜² ) dev ! ðŸ˜† Okay ? ðŸ¤£

I love DID btw ! ðŸ˜‰ For DID, i used to skip GHSP ! 😲 ( Please don kill me, i used to watch it on YT yr  ! ðŸ˜³ )

Oh ! Please, I do love them ! But in my personal life, i don't want that mess ! That's it ! ðŸ˜›

And, regarding loving others ! Oh, my whole life of 20 years spent in loving SRK, J.Depp, GC, and etc. etc...! 

Basically, i am too coward to experience this in REAL life, coz all love storys are tragic and saddy only ! 

OBVIOUSLY YAR THRE R SO MANY THNGS TO LOVE LIKE ENRIQUE,FARDEEN KHA N ETC 
 ITS TRUE DAT PERSNALY WE ALSO LOVE MAANEET BT IF IN REAL LIFE THSE THNGS DOESNT MAKE ANY SENSE...

WHOEVR IS TAKNG SYD OF SCH BEYOND IMAGINATN STORY OF GHSP I WANNA ASK DM HW MANY BOYS R HERE WHO R GOING TO ACCEPT GEET LIK GALS WID SO MCH TANTRUMS ?
N IN CASE IF SOME ONE ACCEPTS DN IM DAMN SURE THEY WILL NVR KEEP LOVNG SCH GAL IF DAT GAL DOESNT CARE 4 HUBBY S REPUTATN?  WAT U THNK BY UTTERING WRDS DAT I CNT SEE UR INSULT ANY ONE CAN PROVE DAT C IS AN IDEAL WYF ? HW MANY HUBBY CN BEAR SCH PATHETIC CNDTN IN WCH MSK LIVD 4 SO MANY MNTHS??

BASIC THNG IS GHSP HAS LOST ITS ESSENCE LNG TYM BACK WEN WIDOUT KNWNG FACT GEET IN FRNT OF MEDIA SAID DAT C WILL NT MARRY MSK...
GEET LIK AUDACIOUS CHARACTER  CAN NVR REACH ON  CONCLUSN WIDOUT ANY PROPER EVIDENCE