Oh Tanu Not again today??

Thanx for the update ash
anisharoy1 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
thank u for updating...
todays updates !
 maan holding suitcase n says chalo geet but geet holds his hands n says m sorry maan main yaha se nahi jaungi..! m not goin to go making everyone of dis house angry! plz dont mu me..!

if i dont solves dis mu.. then they wil feel cheated! unlss i make dem understand i wont go..! beeji is hurt n she needs help just nw not latr..! m a daughter of dis house so its my duty..! i hav to solve it here ! msk says its ok.. i wil also stay bak wid u..! i had cum to u frm here so i wil take u bak ! but geet says no!

geet says u hav to go..! i kno as a wife its my duty wid go wid u but dis duty is presently less than a duty of a daughter! maan is duty k saamne aap meri madat karenge na? msk says wat type of question is dis? m surely wid u..! widout asking i can give my life fr u..! m surely wid u...! i wont let my wife lose.! msr maan singh khurana wil never lose..!

msk says he is goin but asks geet to tc of herself..! he leaves...! msk reached the parking lot! dev waiting dere asks him where is geet? msk says dat she is not cuming she has to fulfil her duty of daughter..! dev says its ok .. but msk hw wil u live there widout geet??? msk says wen u kno everything den y r u asking!
Edited by -sofiya- - 12 years ago
swaeyy thumbnail
Thanks ash..

where is tanu.. ???

r u guyz.. playing alternate roles.. .delegation kinda.. :P
kirti_fiji thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -sofiya-

todays updates !

maan holding suitcase n says chalo geet but geet holds his hands n says m sorry maan main yaha se nahi jaungi..! m not goin to go making everyone of dis house angry! plz dont mu me..!

thanks sofi jaan

P.S. dont forget your punishment, do it after the update ok
StayStrong thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
thankyou so much!!
Mallu

Originally posted by: kirti_fiji

thanks sofi jaan

P.S. dont forget your punishment, do it after the update ok

hmm but cant join you after finish update !
Absoluv thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Thanx To ASH for taking in Tanu's Aatma & giving us the update...luv u for that ...from em & all my lovely CD buddie...

Edited by Absoluv - 12 years ago
-Saruu- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sofiya-

todays updates !

if i dont solves dis mu.. then they wil feel cheated! unlss i make dem understand i wont go..! beeji is hurt n she needs help just nw not latr..! m a daughter of dis house so its my duty..! i hav to solve it here ! msk says its ok.. i wil also stay bak wid u..! i had cum to u frm here so i wil take u bak ! but geet says no!

Thnx😃
Cute_Ash thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
Guys Tanu had to go out for dinner which is why I am here and great links are gonna be late so sowiee I will be late tooo...

Dimps u'll have to help if you can I will put up ur update on main page and then will edit it when I have the links..