well-wisher thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: nikki028

mayb i am d onli one excited here...😆...as a hardcore MJHTian...it wud be an amazin treat for ppl lik me to c AB,Rati n Mohit all in one place one channel aftr mjht...n thtsy i am all in if he says yes...n thtsy i gave this show a chance evn though i hate reality shows in general(xcept music n dance)...

bt in d end its upto AB...whtevr it is...i wilb fine wid it...😊

Nikki...I will always be there to support AB if he says yes...I will be very happy to see him back...only thing that I am worried about is unnecessary drama in such reality shows...

Eagerly waiting to hear from him...😃 and wishing him all the best...!!

Even I feel that Arjun is going to say yes...so do Mohit ...😃...

Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
keya tension mat le...jo hona hai hokar rahega...n our AB is a bundle of talent...nt like ppl who bcame famous in d brand name of channel...so talent ko aisa fully nazar andaz nahi kiya jaata,,,,,

@preeto... yea i dnt ny un-necessary drama for him in d show...nywz hope AB will clear d air soon by commentin on this show...
PN_luvs_Arjun thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: well-wisher

Nikki...I will always be there to support AB if he says yes...I will be very happy to see him back...only thing that I am worried about is unnecessary drama in such reality shows...

Eagerly waiting to hear from him...😃 and wishing him all the best...!!

Even I feel that Arjun is going to say yes...so do Mohit ...😃...

completely agree with you preeti..

i wd love to see MJHT cast together...i realize that they are not going for vocation together and gonna face diffcult tasks.. let them help each other in such circumstances and hope this show is free from controversies and over dose of drama..

i feel like Arjun wd say yes as already he has 2 friends in this show and he is a easy-going guy and he wd make friends soon.. Wish him Gud Luck for this show..!!! 👍🏼 

--Sanchu-- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
most of my views have been put forward by preeti dii and nikki dii...so nothing much to add to it...
apart from...

ARJUN..we are always with you ..whatever be it...
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
behano..*coz bhai ko already bol di phone par* am sooo sooo sad today..i missd AB tons today in Ratan ka rishta.. as i love dance performances of tv stars n film stars i alwz watch such fns..so RKR mein "sangeet" hai..so i knew many stars wud come..IMAGINE ke current shows ke sabhi came along wid othr channel ppl..yeh RKR pmmka ke time hota(nytime b/w feb-apr)v cud hv seen AB SIZZLING D SHOW..haaye meri phooti kismat..one more performance opportunity gayi paani paani mein :-(
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
ok i rantd similar thing in fb status nw..lolzz..i hate u imagine channel..grrr
PN_luvs_Arjun thumbnail
nikki, hav u come back to earth after watching Ratan ka Rishta ? when is she tying the knot.. matlab sagayi..? 😆 

imagine Arjun dancing with Bhavna in Imagine channel now.. 😃 
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
rehne do bhai..nywz show still goin on..bt i still njoyd all performances..bt missd AB whenvr male star performd
well-wisher thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail

Last night I was watching 'Just Dance'...One guy performed on the song 'Cheel cheel chilla ke...', the song on which Arjun has performed in BG TV awards...I missed AB so much...so  looking forward to his dance performance...pata nahi kab telecast hoga...

Intehaa ho gayi intezaar ki...
PN_luvs_Arjun thumbnail
Whats this ? there was a storm when TB news came b4 one week.. but no update later on...  is this thread mourning w/o AB? 

strict attendance record rakhna padega.. 😆 

Jun, pls open ur blog and mouth soon..