mayuloveu thumbnail
kya karu? Arjun ke naam aatei hi hyper ho jaati hu. untill Arjun dont come back  may be I will remain hyper. 
mayuloveu thumbnail
may be sbs recored some interveiw of Arjun
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
heya ppl...aaj one of my frnz ki shaadi thi...as her dad is frm mal film industry...many mal film stars n mal tv serial stars vr there...me n my frnz managed to take photos wid some popular mal film stars...😆..i hv uploaded all those new pics of today in my fb...truly had a blast today..
PN_luvs_Arjun thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: nikki028

heya ppl...aaj one of my frnz ki shaadi thi...as her dad is frm mal film industry...many mal film stars n mal tv serial stars vr there...me n my frnz managed to take photos wid some popular mal film stars...😆..i hv uploaded all those new pics of today in my fb...truly had a blast today..

hey nikki.. saw the photos in FB.. i know all those film actors.. lucky to take those photos with stars.. 😉

hi all, gud evng.. here is my attendance... im present.. 😆
Edited by PN_luvs_Arjun - 12 years ago
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
bhai u knw them??wow...bt hw?did they come in tamil films too??

nywz u knw...d actor "maniyan pilla raju"...i hv workd wid him...when i ws in 6th std...i had actd in one malayalam film..us year ka one of d most hit films...my role ws heroine's uncle's big daughter...😆...it ws lik me n other kids tht time used to be d gang of heroine in d film...chota role tha..bt had fun shootin...45 days shootin it ws...i did it in d vac time... i ws friendly with evry1...director se leke light boy...this raju uncle(actor)ws also in tht film...
PN_luvs_Arjun thumbnail
Originally posted by: nikki028

bhai u knw them??wow...bt hw?did they come in tamil films too??

nywz u knw...d actor "maniyan pilla raju"...i hv workd wid him...when i ws in 6th std...i had actd in one malayalam film..us year ka one of d most hit films...my role ws heroine's uncle's big daughter...😆...it ws lik me n other kids tht time used to be d gang of heroine in d film...chota role tha..bt had fun shootin...45 days shootin it ws...i did it in d vac time... i ws friendly with evry1...director se leke light boy...this raju uncle(actor)ws also in tht film...

nikki.. really or kidding..? u hav acted in movie in ur childhood.. oh this is a gr88 news.. 😉 
post the Youtube links any.. we'll comment on ur acting. 😃

btw  nikki, those Mal actors hav acted in Tamil films too.. U know na,  Fazil, Siddique and many Mal directors hav given many blockbusters in Tamil.. 😊 
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
when i ws in lkg..i actd in one mal serial...
when i ws in 6th std...i actd in one mal film...

ho gaya my actin career...i did both...aise hi...when opportunities came...as my uncles tht time had link ups wid d film n serial i workd...

nywz singin is my quota..nt actin...😆

yt links?lolz ..i dnt evn knw myself...
PN_luvs_Arjun thumbnail
awww.. u had acted in serial too.. one by one u revealing ur identity... 😆 will u say that u acted in a Tamil film too in ur nxt post..? already i told u that u r a celebrity.. it has bcom true now  😃 

mention the film name.. its easy to find out in google and yt as u said its a hit film..  also the serial too (it shd hv come in Asianet)  😉 

bhai aur beheno.. luk at nikki.. we hav a Cine and TV celebrity in this Fanclub.. ⭐️

Edited by PN_luvs_Arjun - 12 years ago
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
bhai...stop embarassin me..u sayin as if...i did some big roles...😆

i ws there in some 15-20 scenes ovr all..if i remember properly...n one song seq...me ws there in all d scene bachcha party ws shown...at 3.16 d gal vich tht heroine twirls in d song seq is me...😳😆

c this link...d song seq i mentiond is there in d beginnin itself...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=omtSoUrfUZc

n heres d link vr my entry scene along wid other kids is there...its at 2:23..i play d eldest daughter of d police officer...😆
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ttKy3NFQ9V4

donno hw u gonna identify me...i can onli say...i am d eldest one of all d kids in d film...toh mayb by tht u all can identify...
Edited by nikki028 - 12 years ago
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
gosh i rofl when i c  nythin related to this film...😆