mayuloveu thumbnail
hey nikki. hope u enjoy today. I missed u on " miss u arjun" fan club
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
this is d new pic vich ws postd in mjht forum today...

n this is d new article vich came yday in mjht forum...

PN_luvs_Arjun thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

hey nikki.. hope u had a nice trip.. i also had some gud time in family function.. bt i was damn tired, lots of work.. so cudnt come online for the past 3 days.. i missed the photogrpahic session as i was running here n there, lol.. 🤢 

btw, aur Jun has quite a good strategy on life.. i love his quote "Crying over spilt milk serves no purpose".. it has a lot of meaning in depth.. keep following..

Arjun Bijalni
Be positive. I believe whatever happens, happens for the best. We do always ponder and worry about things but we should realise that Man proposes and God disposes. We have no control over things that happen for no rhyme or reason, so we should accept them as fate or destiny and make the best of it. Crying over spilt milk serves no purpose.
TitansFan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
oh nice one nikz , hope u had nice trip , i had seen pics on FB , good ones re ...

good pic, but Jun looks so tired and stressed ... patha nahin kyu 
PN_luvs_Arjun thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
  • hi friends...due to some maintainance work the blog of mine will stay closed for couple of days...sorry abt the same. but it'l be up soon!

Guys.. anybody visited Arjun's blog..?  its under maintenance.. Jun updated this in his FB.. no one visiting this thread too... here is my attendance.. ðŸ˜† 
Edited by PN_luvs_Arjun - 12 years ago
mayuloveu thumbnail
friends Arjun's ranking is decresing. the comments in his profile is very less. it is high possibility that next week he will be out of 20 in ranking. we the Arjun's fans dont want that. right? then plz guys post comments in his profile. plzzz
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
frnz...finally i listend to AB's latest audio itv...this is wht i postd in his fb wall nw...

Hellooo AB...jst listend to ur latest audio itv in India-tv forums by dolly... it ws such an amazin itv...n its defo one of my most fav itvs of u coz-1)by default reason as its ur itv..2)u commentin on my favs too-SRK**most importantly**,MI n KKR...3)my name ws also mentiond in d itv...its me d same Nikki who opend topic in itv forum regardin ur latest award,,.nywz i toh told u tht time itself here in blog n fb abt me openin topics on tht india-forums n india-tv forums...bt i ws surprised when dolly took my name...nywz comin to itv...it ws such a lively typical itv of urs AB..d part vich i loved d most is HANDS DOWN...d part u said abt SRK...aww i ws full on happy seein tht FULTOO SRK FAN in U speakin tht time...me toh SRK fanatic hoon...so i ws xtremely happy to hear d things frm u vich is d SAME i also think regardin SRK...n i alwz wantd to knw ur take on ur old music videos...finally gt to hear tht in this itv...aap toh Amitabh Bachchan ke gaane par remix video par shoot ki thi na tht time...bt i wish to c u in an xclusive song picturised on U in a film vich shud become vry popular ki in future ppl will think to make remix of ur song too.. :) nywz...U n ur pjs...nevr gonna stop na...hehe...i am mentionin abt tht leg pulling thing..n lastly ur current song is Party Abhi baaki hai??lolz...U bein a party freak ws bound to love this song na?nywz thnx a ton AB for this itv...had an awesome time listenin to it...n needless to say..really miss u tons...bt defo w8 for UR GRAND COMEBACK in channels lik star plus n all... :)
well-wisher thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: PN_luvs_Arjun

• hi friends...due to some maintainance work the blog of mine will stay closed for couple of days...sorry abt the same. but it'l be up soon!

Guys.. anybody visited Arjun's blog..?  its under maintenance.. Jun updated this in his FB.. no one visiting this thread too... here is my attendance.. ðŸ˜† 

Hey,maine pahle hi yahan post kiya tha ki Arjun's blog site is not opening...notice nahi kiya shayad...koi baat nahi...😊 The problem was reported by us in Arjun's FC also here in IF...Uske baad ye FB update aaya...perhaps Rani(skylark) did something...

Thanks to her and of course to Arjun...

Main to Arjun  ke interview ke baad apna comment post karna chahti thi blog pe lekin...😔
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
hellooo preeti n bhai...🤗🤗🤗
well-wisher thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
To mark my attendance ...
Aadaab, Salaam, Namaste, Good evening to All...😃