Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
hmmm kya yaar, when i get free time none are online here 
well-wisher thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Hey all,
Arjun's audio interview is out...πŸ˜ƒ
Nikki, he spoke a lot about SRK...and also cricket, soccer, his award...how he is chilling these days...(Main aaj kal chill maar raha hoon..) ...and lot more...πŸ˜ƒ...enjoyed it..

BTW, he updated his hoonur page also... he had gone to play soccer taday at 5...
But his blog site is not opening...why πŸ˜•

well-wisher thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Nikki, your name was mentioned by Dolly in the interview ...πŸ˜ƒ

Congrats!
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
wht wht?my name?ab itv?hw on earth?omg..n wht he spoke abt SRK?WOW WOW WOW dyin to hear d itv
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6
Is there anyone around? πŸ˜”
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6
J: And when Im here, no one's here! πŸ˜” 

Nikz: OMG WOW! Dolly mentioned Nikz name? πŸ‘ Nikz deserve it yaar! Kudos girl! And congrats on joining the gym! Hope you're having the most fantastic time at the gym! πŸ€£ I hate gyms too! I joined but left in a weeks time! πŸ˜† 

Navz: about that 5 lies between 2 women is sooo not true for me! You know why? Coz I never had a BF and personally I wont hide anything from my best friends! Be it the worst gift given my future partner! πŸ˜” Also for points 1-3 I dont understand the need to lie for that stuff? πŸ˜• I would feel proud if I'll be the one earning more than them! 😳 So I would defo tell my actual salary to them!  And sorry guys but way too straight forward with my Best friends, if they are not looking nice then I tell them, be it in a function itself! πŸ˜† I love making them self concious! πŸ˜† But I guess point 4 is common mostly.. Not for me but for many others Ive seen.. They always would cover up for their BF's! πŸ˜†

@All: I miss you all! I miss ChandNi more now! J I miss ArAv! 😭
TitansFan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
hey natz

yaar how many are watching is pyaar ko , yaar thats bakwas show man , sorry natz, sanaya cannot act yaar ... 
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
HELLOOO alll...am back...kal net ws givin trouble..so cudn come ol much yday n aaj i had gone to a temple wid my family...aaj subah mornin v started journey at 3.30am...n finally i reachd back home at 10.15pm...i am yet to hear AB itv fully...evn though i jst managed to hear d part where dolly took my name...last nite i calld one of my frnz n she made me hear some part of itv thru phone...πŸ˜†...nywz it ws damn tirin journey today...aate hi i had shows to watch...10.30ko BALH n 11pm ko D3(as i cudn c at 7pm today)...n uske baad am straight here... jst came ol to upload pics of todays journey n to giv my attendance of today here...πŸ˜†...