Celebrity Fan Clubs

Arjun Bijlani&Bhavna Khatri/ChandNi||Kal ho na ho! - Page 9

PN_luvs_Arjun thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
J.. i dont think Gulaal goes TRP ways.. the story itself has to turn to such way only.. bt the story shd not deviate much frm Deyarvattu... 

the recent TB article make me disgusting... will Kesar marry Talli to take vengence or feel Gulaal jealous ?? 

TitansFan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
I was hoping Kesar will be pushed by gulaal, but he coming to his own conclusion is a big no no for me yaar, i mean i want him to come out atleast now 
PN_luvs_Arjun thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Gulaal slapped Kesar today for questioning rudely Dushyant in front of the family.. i guess this is enough for Kesar.. its better for Vasant to return instead seeing this crap.. 

iam gonna give chutti to the so called idiot box for few more days.. i need a change bt nor frm IF... so ppl do come here daily... 
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
bhai watch D3 n Bade ache lagte hai...both r tooo tooo damn gud shows...

n myself saw d AB update vry lately onli(saw it last nite frm mob)...bt as i din came ol much since yday...i thot i wil post them here tonite when  i wilb ol frm pc...

n nt coz i gt bc wid other forums ppl...😆

i can alwz handle 2-3 forums at a time yaar...nothin new for me...😎😆

shikhz...shes in contact wid me...n i hv passed my craze to her..so shes also watchin D3 n bade ache lagte hai...

natz...wilb free by 24th june...

dez...i think she still hvnt returnd frm her trip...

hws u bhai n J?n J tere wapas aane ka time kuch decide hua ki nahi?

n its onli preeti...jiska koi ata pata nahi......vr r u preeti???

PS...AB FC mein Rani(-skylark-)told AB ka new audio itv wilb out soon...
Edited by nikki028 - 12 years ago
TitansFan thumbnail
arre nikz, i need to apply for extension later on before one week from 24th june , abhi fiz nahin hua , i might come back in june or if jiju and sis insist i might stay back depends on their mood too lol 

No navz i dont want vasanth back yaar, its been freaking 10yrs and it will suck now , i have trust on team they are doing good yaar, they wont spoil it 
TitansFan thumbnail
ha bacha, i am for a while... hows life and tu kitna moti hogaye ???? finish eating sweets ????? 
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
moti?huh...i hv joind gym...**thnxx to my immense parents pressure n emotional blackmailin**... n i jst wanna sue those morons who inventd this gym...they r killin me wid their heavy workouts...😳🤢
TitansFan thumbnail
freaking awesome yaar, i love working out , but i got lazy and all now , abbe abhi fit rahe gi tho aage jake hot lakegi budape mein LOL 
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
budaape mein hot?????😲,...hailaaa pardes mein jaake teri dimaag ki sitti pitti hua lagta hai...😳🤣

btw chk this out...

http://india-forums.com/bollywood/talk-round-town/20107-kajol-back-with-srk.htm
well-wisher thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Hi All !!!!!!!!!!!😃
Missed you all !!

Nice to know that Nikki is now following two shows and enjoying them...😊

Naveen is perhaps not happy with the twists and turns in the shows he follows...😔

J for sure is having gala time in Singapore...

Others are busy in studies..I guess..

As for me...not following any show ...
Not active in the forum also...only visiting Arjun's profile...
Nowadays I am sleeping for almost 8 hours...doing yoga and excercises for half an hour...and yes missing Arjun a lot...

Today Arjun updated his Hoonur site...he is enjoying with friends in Karjat..
Edited by well-wisher - 12 years ago