PN_luvs_Arjun thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: nikki028

bhai...ofcourse v do a lot...🤣 btw dp means display pic...😊

oh God... 😆 hw many abbrev.  i hav changed my DP only once in these 7 mnths n hav no future plans to do so.. i feel DP is like my identity for ppl to recognize me, evn though the celeb in DP remains the same..  

smtimes i feel like im chatting with a new person.. (usually happens with nikki) 😆
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: PN_luvs_Arjun

oh God... 😆 hw many abbrev.  i hav changed my DP only once in these 7 mnths n hav no future plans to do so.. i feel DP is like my identity for ppl to recognize me, evn though the celeb in DP remains the same..  

smtimes i feel like im chatting with a new person.. (usually happens with nikki) 😆

@bold...

haailaaa kyu????????😲😲😲😲🤣🤣🤣🤣...xplain plzzz
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6

oye sisters.. why u wanna change all these things..?  i never do all these.. are we supposed to do this.. ? 😕

the only thing i do in IF is to visit Arjun's profile everyday n come here n few more forums.. thats it..  u ppl do a lot.. 😆

btw, what is that dps ? 

Bro DP is what you have as Arjun in ur display pic.. And yh we do alot.. Dont worry its not necessary.. Its ur wish.. We do it just for fun and expressing our love for them.. 😳 Not necessary to do it.. 😳 

And Nikz nooo.. I knew abt it.. I dint forget.. I thought she's gone on a trip to few other places too.. You know like a package sort of.. I thot that, thats why asked at which place is she now.. I thot she's roaming alot of places.. 😆 

Ok guys I gotta rush now.. Nice talking to you both after a long time.. See you all later.. 😃
PN_luvs_Arjun thumbnail
Originally posted by: nikki028

@bold...

haailaaa kyu????????🤣...xplain plzzz

nikki.. u used to change ur DP whenever u come across a new photo of AB na... ur current DP is the new one uploaded in AB's profile in IF recently.. i only informed u abt this.. 😃 
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
yea natz...it ws a looong time since v chatted properly...felt happy...c u tomorrow..🤗🤗🤗

bhai...chal me too goin...its 1.15am...n mom has givn me final warnin...so hv to shut pc..😔😆 so c u tomorrow...gn...🤗🤗
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

nikki.. u used to change ur DP whenever u come across a new photo of AB na... ur current DP is the new one uploaded in AB's profile in IF recently.. i only informed u abt this.. 😃 

ohhh...lik this???????😆😆😆...i thot tooo much then...😆😆

yea i frequently change DPs...both in IF n FB...kya kare i lovee changes...😆😆
PN_luvs_Arjun thumbnail
gd nite sisters... happy wkend..!!! 😊
tomo nite again im travelling back to chennai.. so will try to come online in the day... bye.. 🤗 
PN_luvs_Arjun thumbnail

Summer came to an end.. World Cup - IPL Fever got over... Academic year starts... Teenagers gonna start their career with new courses... School bus rushes... Monsoon will start soon across the country... New government in 4 states... Everything is getting changed.. 

Lets hope everything turns out to be Good in the rest of the year... Best of Luck for all..!!! 👍🏼
Edited by PN_luvs_Arjun - 12 years ago
PN_luvs_Arjun thumbnail
Frndz.. i hav gone mad over the IPL4 Win... 😆 

Chennai paints the town Yellow..!!!!!!!

Chennai Super Kings won Fair Play Award for IPL 2011..!!!

Hussey plays a shot; Bravo Excellent fielding; Turning Point - Aswin took Kayle's wicket; 
Murali Vijay (MoM smashes 95 runs); Vijay-Hussey Partnership (150 runs); Dhoni-Hussey celebrates Kayle's Duck; 

Kings retain the Crown..!!!!!

Nikki_Titli thumbnail
hellooo ppl...jst came to say hi to all(?????...i mean missin souls) here...😆

today i ws bc jugglin b/w two forums- D3 n BALH,,,😆 abhi bhi hun..bt then i remembered i din giv my attendance here..so came here..😆

n as no1 is here nw...me goin back to my new forums...esp D3 forum..