Arjun Bijlani&Bhavna Khatri/ChandNi||Kal ho na ho! - Page 4

Originally posted by WooHooHaha21

Hmm.. I agree Navz.. Its soo sunata here! 😕 Looks like everyone is busy holidaying! 😆 I just came to check stuff around and saw this.. LOL! 😆 

Neways hows you doing Navz? Do you have holz ya work ya studies? Im surprised I dont know this much abt you.. 😆 
PS: Im changing the colour of my fonts as that blue is becoming common now! 🤣 ðŸ¤£ Let me know how cool this one looks! 😳

Natz..  welcome sister.. ðŸ˜‰ nw the thread bcoms active with my 2 sisters...  ðŸ˜†
btw, as im wrking in IT, thr is no summer vocation or holidays..  

natz.. keep ur font in bold always as it lukd tiny.. it will luk gud.. color is fine.. ðŸ˜Š
Originally posted by WooHooHaha21

Navz ur cricket article just went over my head!  LOL! 😆 Sorry bro, am a NIL at cricket! I hate it too thats why Im not even interested! 😆 Neways.. Whats up? Hows you been? 😃

Sis.. im always travelling in the weekends b/w my native n Chennai.. so wkends passes so soon n i feel like who invented Monday... ðŸ˜¡ðŸ˜† 

bt life goes fast n im trying to adapt to it.. ðŸ˜Š 
Originally posted by nikki028

bhai...lolz...wht a reason for me to join D3 forum...😲😆 btw congo ur team won na...

donno when i wilb able to celeberate my teams ipl victory like this...😔

thnx nikki.. ðŸ˜Š 

@bold: as Mumbai Indians has already found a place in Top 3 of IPL4, it is qualified for Champions Trophy this year too... so u will get ur share of chance to win n celebrate.. ðŸ˜ƒ 

i am already there in BALH forum...bt i feel kinda connectd to D3 forum...so BALH forum mein i wilb silent member most probably...bt D3 mein active...

bhai i soo agree wid u..who invented monday???......**onli frm a workin person pov**...bt frm a serial freak pov...i loveee mondays...😆

natz...D3 is from mon-wed...n thurs nite ko they show a brief repeat of entire week...

i am already there in BALH forum...bt i feel kinda connectd to D3 forum...so BALH forum mein i wilb silent member most probably...bt D3 mein active...

bhai i soo agree wid u..who invented monday???......**onli frm a workin person pov**...bt frm a serial freak pov...i loveee mondays...😆

nikki, i too love monday evening bt not morning... ðŸ˜† 
btw, i didnt get  a chance to see D3 as I started to sleep early these days, once Chandu went asleep hameshe ke liye... so its getting hard to make my eyes open after 10pm.. ðŸ¥± 
lolz bhai...me toh a night bird right frm bachpan se..so nt a prob there...🤣
Originally posted by PN_luvs_Arjun

Natz..  welcome sister.. ðŸ˜‰ nw the thread bcoms active with my 2 sisters...  ðŸ˜†
btw, as im wrking in IT, thr is no summer vocation or holidays..  

natz.. keep ur font in bold always as it lukd tiny.. it will luk gud.. color is fine.. ðŸ˜Š
Ok thankuuu Bro for being honest! 😃 I will do so.. 😃 And awww.. Working in IT.. I can understand.. Poor you.. 😔 But you would get holz in a year nah? Atleast itna toh banta hai.. Embarrassed
Originally posted by PN_luvs_Arjun

Sis.. im always travelling in the weekends b/w my native n Chennai.. so wkends passes so soon n i feel like who invented Monday... ðŸ˜¡ðŸ˜† 

bt life goes fast n im trying to adapt to it.. ðŸ˜Š 
Awww.. Life does go fast! See Im already an adult and I dont want to be!  ðŸ˜† LOL!

natz...D3 is from mon-wed...n thurs nite ko they show a brief repeat of entire week...
Hmm.. Ok ok.. I shall get active on 24th june! 😃 Btw any idea when is J coming back? I miss her already!
OMG! Navz you go to sleep soo early?? 😳 LOL! It feels alienish to me if I hear that! 😆 Ok Im a night owl like Nikz! 😆 Hi5 Nikz! LOL!