WU Schedule - Latest schedule on page 134 - Page 81

Anyone apart from Bhav have any problems with June? I'll be making a temporary schedule by this weekend so just wanted to know what your schedule is like.

Not sure what will happen with June's schedule given that Indian Idol is starting to air on 1st June.
As for June's WU, I dont have any problem... My skul wil start probably after 15th... So till then i can do sunday's episodes also.. But once my skul starts i think sunday's episode will not be possible..Anyway include me in the schedule..😊

My turn for the WU tonight.. Hope FW doesnt mess up.. So far forensic files is good.. Dekhte hai aage FW karte hai kya!!

A huge thanks to all updaters. We are back on schedule without  any backlogs. Please continue the good work. 👏👏👏👏👏
any updater who wants a bk up in the coming two months?😳 Please let me know😃
Keedey Ka Rahasya's WU Posted 😃
Here is the link..
WU: Keedey Ka Rahasya- 17th May 2013
Originally posted by suhaani.cidmjht

any updater who wants a bk up in the coming two months?😳 Please let me know😃

Why not just become a regular updater for 2 months? 😉
Originally posted by KS_Shreya

Anyone apart from Bhav have any problems with June? I'll be making a temporary schedule by this weekend so just wanted to know what your schedule is like.

Not sure what will happen with June's schedule given that Indian Idol is starting to air on 1st June.

Okay so given that no one else posted any issues, I assume our updaters will still be: Ravi, Vis di, Deepz, Shagz, Bhav (after she tells me for above), GD, Mallika, and Reshma?

As for Indian Idol I just saw that it will be airing on Saturday and Sunday at 8:30 PM. I doubt that will affect CID in any way. 
Originally posted by KS_Shreya

Why not just become a regular updater for 2 months? 😉

well i dont want expectations lol!! actually i may or may not have time, thats why bkup 😃😳