SS-JAANE TU KAHAN HAIN-THREAD 1(NOTE-PG131) - Page 23

Wow lovely update..my maan is not sharing his sweetu with anyone..i love te update..
awesome update
maan abhi hi itna possessive hai to age kya hoge...
part 11
awesome...
Maan is o possessive of Geet his sweetu...
cont soon dear...
Hi Dear
Just Read In One Go
Really Love It
Update Soon
And Please PM Me...
Maan is very possessive...
loved it...Maan is so possesive

Geet shayad Vicky ko bhai mana le toh Maan will be shaant 😆
one more update today...😉

OMG...

Maan is so possessive in this age...

he can't share his Sweetu's friendship with even his own brother...

poor Vicky...Geet ki dosti mehngi padi...

awesome update...

thanx for pm...
awww...so cute
lovely
continue soon dear

PART-12

maan was shouting on top of his voice, which was making geet scared, she never heard this much loud voice, maan was totally unknown to this fear which was arising in geet, all the people came their.

dadi  maa- what happend maan, why are you shouting this much

maan- dadi maa see sweetu has got hurt, i will never talk to vicky its because  of  him

rano came forwards and saw geet scared and  then saw hurt in her leg

rano- maan beta, it happen, see it very small cut, i will be ok

geet was nodding  with fear

maan- no no no, she is pain

dadi maa ' maan what is this childish act, you scold vicky so much that he is crying, go and say sorry

maan- no no, its all because of him, i shouldn't have allowed him near sweeetu, sweetu YOU will never talk to him

geet was crying due to maan anger, she was getting scared of him

maan- get that clear

dadi ' what type of behavior  is this maan, she is not your possession, she too is human, she can take her own decision, maan i had enough of you now, now i will allow geet near you

maan was hell  angry after hearing it and started shouting

maan- nooo, nooo, she is mine.

dadi ' be quite and leave this room at once

maan  ran away in anger

rano- maa ji you shouldn't have talk to maan baba like this, he is after all a child

dadi ' no rano, its important, i dont want another  raj.

pammy entered with vicky

pammy' beta don't cry please

vicky- i hate bro, he always scold me.

and started crying loudly

dadi ' pammy i have taken a decision that geet will not be allowed near maan, for some day, i cant see another raj

pammy- maa, maa what are you saying, please maa, think please, maan will go to depression, he finds his soul in geet, and if you don't allow geet to be near him than.

dadi- beta, i know but if we will not control maan, he will become worst , please understand

pammy- but

dadi- its my final decision

all while geet was crying, thinking about  not meeting his prince, she was crying like anything, she wanted her prince to be her side always but she cant say anything

vicky saw geet and know that she too wanted to near her brother.

next- ???

do comment and

hit like button

waiting for replies...

thanks for comments and like...😳

Edited by ishanidhi08 - 11 years ago