Pyaar Kii Ye Ek Kahaani

We need sid to kick werewolf n bring abhiya closer

OriginalsFan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Ok after reading u people's post m sure tht this werewolf thing is  gonna go in twilight way with love triangle between abhiya n wolfπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† so friends we can have sid back and so that he can kick this werewolf out of abhiya way n plus we want sidchi wedding😳😳😳😳
The facebook fans of sid are joining us in this mission and it's now just not limited to IF we are launching a big siddy mission to get him back!!
As u all knw he doesn't love Pia so he won't come in between with his heart plus if Metz is back he can keep her awayπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† So all those who genuinely wants this witty evil back and wanna be part of this mission just register ur support hereπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

PS : People who don't want sid plz don't comment on this post as negative comments are not allowed here😊😊
Edited by vivluv - 12 years ago

Petal_Pose thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

can't facebook got hacked. any other options πŸ€”

Edited by syria2014 - 12 years ago
OriginalsFan thumbnail
Originally posted by: syria2014

can't facebook got hacked. any other options πŸ€”

I am giving facebook fans links of IF so don't worry just tell are u supporting us😊😊
Dark-Hues thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
It seems Tri-angle is about to be formed , this new entry is certainly a werewolf .. might be Piya will fall in love with her .. Awww my Abhay is beneath the snow .. and now have to endure this new tri-angle too πŸ₯Ί

OriginalsFan thumbnail
Originally posted by: Cute.Sadaf

It seems Tri-angle is about to be formed , this new entry is certainly a werewolf .. might be Piya will fall in love with her .. Awww my Abhay is beneath the snow .. and now have to endure this new tri-angle too πŸ₯Ί

Help us get bade bhaiya back then little brother will be out of snowπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
OriginalsFan thumbnail
Originally posted by: peehu24

m wid u..

Thanx dearπŸ˜›
SheDevil thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
U know archie right now i m more tense abt this show.Y the hell star one is not clearing all rumours
OriginalsFan thumbnail
Originally posted by: cuteshrishti

U know archie right now i m more tense abt this show.Y the hell star one is not clearing all rumours

Don't worry I am trying to save both show n sid and I think that it is rumor only or else there would have been an article ekta won't let them close her top show like this and even if channel tries then maybe ekta will shift it to some other channel so relax dearπŸ˜›πŸ˜›
SheDevil thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: vivluv

Don't worry I am trying to save both show n sid and I think that it is rumor only or else there would have been an article ekta won't let them close her top show like this and even if channel tries then maybe ekta will shift it to some other channel so relax dearπŸ˜›πŸ˜›

I hope so coz whenever i console myself some stupid articles come infront of my eyes.Deep breath..They have so much 2 show b4 they can off this show
OriginalsFan thumbnail
Originally posted by: cuteshrishti

I hope so coz whenever i console myself some stupid articles come infront of my eyes.Deep breath..They have so much 2 show b4 they can off this show

They can't close this show abhi toh sid ko bhi waapas laana haiπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† n which article ur talking abt?? ab kaunsa article aaya hai??😲