Aziya thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sathya chechi,
ws reading d miffed cmnts of everyone here. .bt hav a doubt. .does that means,krishna is gna find d truth abt amma due to that pot incident?
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: zash_LubUKriYa

Thank u sathya chechi. .im stil cnfusd

welcome Dear ...

Abt what  r  u confused, Beta
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: zash_LubUKriYa

Sathya chechi,
ws reading d miffed cmnts of everyone here. .bt hav a doubt. .does that means,krishna is gna find d truth abt amma due to that pot incident?

I do not think so, what Amma does next will wipe out everything
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: meena..

tyhanks for sharing di

Welcome, Pretty Meena 😃
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Poojie...

Get this done with now......can't bear anymore...

Thanks for the description 😊

Same here, has become tiresome ..

Welcome, Dear
Filza. thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

I do not think so, what Amma does next will wipe out everything

Tanths, so where exactly is this show heading? the truth will ever come out then or no? 

gees thumbnail
Thx tanths but if prats goes to jail then who will bail her out ðŸ˜² krish wont n neither will Adarsh !! Shyamu?????? ya Arushi😲 kahi woh KN ke pass to nahi chalijayegi for help😲 kya kehti ho!!! ðŸ˜²
Filza. thumbnail

Originally posted by: elle45

Got to hand it to the CVs. They always come up with something we couldnt think about. Never even imagined that Prats will go to jail.

If Krishna doesnt support her and since Papa Shamu doesnt have the money for bail, how will Prats come out? And who will help her prove her innocence while she is behind bars?

don't be surprised if there is a new entry of a lawyer who falls for her... ðŸ¤¢

and there Krishna agrees for a second marriage on his dear Amma's wish... 
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Filza.T

3 days??! 😲 ðŸ˜• weren't just 2 left now 

alright enough i am done with this show for good...  thanks you Cvs for that 

thanks Tanths

No, Filzzy..u forgot Saturday ...

Now , don't give up so easily..U r Krishna fan..be stubborn and hang in there like Krishna was ...juts imagine the many Kriya moments that will come once reconciliation happens..

You are welcome , Filzzy...
tanthya thumbnail
[QUOTE=gees]Thx tanths but if prats goes to jail then who will bail her out ðŸ˜² krish wont n neither will Adarsh !! Shyamu?????? ya Arushi😲 kahi woh KN ke pass to nahi chalijayegi for help😲 kya kehti ho!!! ðŸ˜²[/QUOTE]

Meri dimaag main daudthi baat cheenli ...agar CV's r opting for phillumy route ..

Tho socho..with Aarushi promising to be the son of the house  and Aarushi being the only person who knows the truth ..it is quite obvious she will be actively engaged  in the resolution [ unless a shout out is issued] ..

So how will Aarushi unveil the blinkers ...what if ...just a what if ..she returns to the haveli as the  wife of Shakthi ..and begins to do the same thing that Amma was doing in reverse to Amma ..we do know that Avantika is pretty convincing in showing such things and slowly K'e eyes open ..and Aarushi too will get redemption in viewer's eyes cos she brought lubbers together ..
Edited by tanthya - 12 years ago