Nahi'z Artz |Last Update-EHMMBH,AP,KKR|pg142|[C] - Page 72

of course ur creations r very gud,.u can pm mein on new update or i ll visit by myself!!
gallery is my home,.mein hamesha yehi kahi na kahi hoti hoon,.if i ll c a new update i ll pakka visit!!
Awww, Ill PM u anyway! Ur soo sweet yaar! :D So, have u made any siggies yet on PS?
Originally posted by -Nahi-

Awww, Ill PM u anyway! Ur soo sweet yaar! :D So, have u made any siggies yet on PS?

not yet,.will try it tomorrow!!😳
K. Gud luck n tell me if u need any help! Mite nt b on 2morrow, coz i got skul! :D x
 I have posted my comment on your shop fist time ..i 'v seen your made all creation  almost 😊 i just want to say you are  amazing ,beautiful creation maker . i like   all your made siggys but i loved most  this siggys  its really very beautiful , 

Sigs-

this style  woowww    fabbb i loved this kind of style 

this one texture colouring  diff than other  its soo dreamlicious ,

Seno's B-day Sig:

this one best than other siggys ..this  B day siggys you have made best ...i loved this style , coloring  text ,texture everything  created a magic now i am  being willing to requested to making my fav star siggys😳  in your shop 
if u willing to take my requested  then i will  do that  in your shop

loves olive 

Originally posted by OliveySOftheart

I have posted my comment on your shop fist time ..i 'v seen your made all creation  almost 😊 i just want to say you are  amazing ,beautiful creation maker . i like   all your made siggys but i loved most  this siggys  its really very beautiful , 

Sigs-

this style  woowww    fabbb i loved this kind of style 

this one texture colouring  diff than other  its soo dreamlicious ,

Seno's B-day Sig:

this one best than other siggys ..this  B day siggys you have made best ...i loved this style , coloring  text ,texture everything  created a magic now i am  being willing to requested to making my fav star siggys😳  in your shop 
if u willing to take my requested  then i will  do that  in your shop

loves olive 

Awww. 🤗 This comment means ALOT 2 me! 😊 They r my fave sigs! Of course you can request! Just follow the rules, posted on last update!

Nahi

xxx

Awww. 🤗 This comment means ALOT 2 me! 😊 They r my fave sigs! Of course you can request! Just follow the rules, posted on last update!

Nahi

xxx

Its  my pleasure to watch on your creation 😍...your  soo talent .I 'v  read of your rules on  requested .  dear  i want siggys not's avis  for now 

if you willing to make  siggys then i will posted   HQ pixx  for making siggys creation  with text also 

K. Gud luck n tell me if u need any help! Mite nt b on 2morrow, coz i got skul! :D x

hmm,.okies!!
Nahi, you've improved in siggy making...Goshh girl, you are getting better in them! Loved your updates, esp in the last one, John-Genelia siggies! Superb job yaar! 👏
Originally posted by -Bidzie-

Nahi, you've improved in siggy making...Goshh girl, you are getting better in them! Loved your updates, esp in the last one, John-Genelia siggies! Superb job yaar! 👏

Thnx Bidzie. I defo have! Aww, that's my fave 2! :D

Nahi

xxx