3 Idiotz - Mission Possible Ho gaya Safal - Page 39

Originally posted by mechantefille

it's so easy for the CVs no..trps down..chalo, make GC take off his shirt...phew piece of cake...😎
OMGGG NESSS AM   RUUU DIS ISSS IDIOTSOMEEE...!!!!! ARE TRYING TO GETS ME KICKED OUT OF D LIBRARYYY...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤢🤢🤢
Research karne kithe chali gayi?

U knowbabe, we're gonna be stuck calling out to each other...aise main hi 60 pages ho jaayenge. hehehe
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NbljXAXhUvs[/YOUTUBE]
Dis is my new founddd wickeddd showww...!!!! MELISSA AND JOEY...!!!! dis was d besssttt scene of d entire season...!!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣
OOOPs!!

sholly mai baap..galti ho gayi...maaf kar do.
Originally posted by luvey

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NbljXAXhUvs[/YOUTUBE]
Dis is my new founddd wickeddd showww...!!!! MELISSA AND JOEY...!!!! dis was d besssttt scene of d entire season...!!!!🤣

OMG holey shmoley...that was H.I.L.A.R.I.O.U.S!!!

Yeh kya hain?? I've neva seen it??!?!?!?!

Research karne kithe chali gayi?

U knowbabe, we're gonna be stuck calling out to each other...aise main hi 60 pages ho jaayenge. hehehe
i am done wid research...!!!!🤣 🤣
you know i havvv been stuck in d library since 10.30am in d morning...!!!!! den in between break, i wen to ronald mcdonalds wid my girl friendss...!!!! ryt now i do not feel like go home yet...!!!!! maybe sumtym later no...!!!! bcoz if i go home, my internet connection would not be as faassttt faassttt and goood lyk in here...!!!!!😡🤢🤔
mar mar ke 50 tak aa gaye

babe I might hav to go anytime...just letting u know in advance. so lets gather speed...no not the drugs..I meant our typing.
Originally posted by luvey

i am done wid research...!!!!🤣 🤣
you know i havvv been stuck in d library since 10.30am in d morning...!!!!! den in between break, i wen to ronald mcdonalds wid my girl friendss...!!!! ryt now i do not feel like go home yet...!!!!! maybe sumtym later no...!!!! bcoz if i go home, my internet connection would not be as faassttt faassttt and goood lyk in here...!!!!!🤔

then stay for as long as poss...me bhi dicey naa.

Hav u ever watched House M.D?? the Hugh Laurie show bout doctors?

yaaa me elso need to take off ...!!!! okayh lets speeedinggg...!!!!! HU ha hu haa huuu haaa...!!!!hee haa hee haa huuu huuu...!!!! on your markkk, get settt gooo...!!!!!

then stay for as long as poss...me bhi dicey naa.

Hav u ever watched House M.D?? the Hugh Laurie show bout doctors?
House M.D ?????????? waad is it about...?????? is it comedy...??????