DivineBliss thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: oliveya

@neha,asha,  nikki ,sonu and all my friend i'v post latest   video  song from  rajeev next upcoming   movie shaitna 

i was watch  this   video already  6 time  today

😛 😛 ... first option to change my ringtone from Mehfooz 😆😆

'o yaara' ( Song Promo) 'Shaitan' Ft. Rajeev ...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v64iP52c4Ww[/YOUTUBE]

Olive the only thing worth watching was Rajeev scenes😆.😍🤗He is mindddblowing in this video.Aww dear u watched it 6 tyms🤪Thanks alot for sharing this video
Omg u didn't change ur ringtone since Aamir movie released.😳Mehfooz is a very good song.I too lyk it
Illumination thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rosecutie

Olive the only thing worth watching was Rajeev scenes😆.😍🤗He is mindddblowing in this video.Aww dear u watched it 6 tyms🤪Thanks alot for sharing this video
Omg u didn't change ur ringtone since Aamir movie released.😳Mehfooz is a very good song.I too lyk it

nikki  my friend u love Rajeev truelly    i loved ur comment yes u are right  i speak  only truth
Rajeev is brilliant  actor undobutly   ...i 'v seen his  shatina making vide o  and i must say  rajeev   is extremely talent actor in this world   my love my respect  for him  bay   by day increased 😳

Edited by oliveya - 12 years ago
DivineBliss thumbnail

@neha,asha,  nikki ,sonu and all my friend i'v post latest   video  song from  rajeev next upcoming   movie shaitna 

i was watch  this   video already  6 time  today

😛 😛 ... first option to change my ringtone from Mehfooz 😆😆

'o yaara' ( Song Promo) 'Shaitan' Ft. Rajeev ...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v64iP52c4Ww[/YOUTUBE]

Olive the only thing worth watching was Rajeev scenes.😍🤗He is looking handsum,charming ❤️.He is an amazing actor.👏Aww u watched the vidoe 6 tyms.OMG  u didn't change ur ringtone Mehfooz since Aamir released.Mehfooz a very gud song i too lyked it.Thanks a ton for the video😃
🤗
Illumination thumbnail

maha    my friend thank u sooo much  🤗jaan for sharing this  fabulous pic

omggg GOD nesss    I MUST SAY HE IS MOST GOOD LOOKING man  undoubtly 😳

@maha thanks for sharing the hotter pic in here

😍

😍
😍
WOOOWWW  my my MY God NESS
WHO are  you
why u killer Millions of heart 
these man are very  dangerous  man
he  is  Killer
oh ya...the temperature is rising and i can feel it...i dont know whats gonna be inside the theater...omg i didnt get sleep after this pic...he looks so good n u know ...omg i am going simply crazy...i hope i dont faint in next 24 hrs bcoz i am imaging this pic everywhere...

He is looking so hooottt in the pic. I just couldn't breathe for first few min.

h gosh is sooo hhhooottt...omg omg someone plz help me...me fainting fainting fainting flower

He looks super rocking in that look! dieing to see this one flick!!! too too good!!!

definitely

stop being so hott RK! lol

lovee the picture

uff he looks soo sexy, i wouldnt mind him fixing my car,...then he can took me away 4 a drive...i will never leave him...ufff...i shd control...
i think i just nearly died!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
the tagline should be: there----god just created the hottest man there ever was!!!!!!

nooo...why ru sooo hottt mannn..jan leni hai kya hamari????

fff
aaafat banda hai yeh
rajeev??? one question sweetheart...WHY THE HELL R U SOOO HOT???
faintss* is dere any other word in Dictionary left to admire his Hotness nd dat too i😳😳

so now i'v post another hotter pic

nikki i 'v post    this hotter pic again  in here only for u 😳i hope u like this
Illumination thumbnail
lonjiii  welcome back my friend  🤗and sorry for late  reply 😊
DivineBliss thumbnail

nikki i 'v post    this hotter pic again  in here only for u 😳i hope u like this

wonderful pic dear.I am really loving him he is so handsome and looking cool dude.😍HaayeCan't stop drooling ya.☺️He has won million of heart with his looks and acting still.Rajeev rocksand has a dynamic personality which makes us admire him more n more
Illumination thumbnail
lonji   i 'v post rajeev  pic  did u not see thats and why u not press like botton i think  u 🥱
LifeOfTheParty thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
hi rose

oli ya i love them 😍 but i have problem with like pu

gtg bye c u soon
IronyDied thumbnail
hello guys🤗
olive i am really sorry...i was hell busy in my test thatswhy couldnt check your pm;s today i checked and see i am here😃
hope you didnt mind😊
DivineBliss thumbnail
Olive i liked ur creations also which u have posted of Aamna and RajeevThey r luking so beautiful🤪