Originally posted by: Kabeer.

With time everything will get sorted, hang in there

I hope so bhaiya
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: _Mariam_

geet my fav role of bebo's so far 😍

thats what turned me into her fan. God knows whose fan I would be if there was no Jab We met 😆

ZoobiDoobi thumbnail

My favourite was Bebo in Talaash Uff! Kya lag rahi thi yaar

I havent' even seen that yet. 😳 

I am so mad. I don't even feel like warming up my lunch 😆
Gujar thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
It took you all the way until Jab we met to be her fan Zubi, It only took me until Talaash to have a strong liking towards her
Ishradivanluver thumbnail
thank god Jwm came out then zoobi 😆 i cant imagine u being any one elses fan

kabeer bhai she did look good in talash

maria i said hey to u lyk 3 tyms few pages back check
Gujar thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: ZoobiDoobi

I havent' even seen that yet. 😳 

I am so mad. I don't even feel like warming up my lunch 😆

You must watch it Zubi IMO the best she's ever looked.
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail

It took you all the way until Jab we met to be her fan Zubi, It only took me until Talaash to have a strong liking towards her

Kabeer I always liked her as an actress but i jst wasn't crazy about her.
I was more of a Rani/Preity fan. 😳
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
Originally posted by: _Mariam_

thank god Jwm came out then zoobi 😆 i cant imagine u being any one elses fan

But I have been shahid kapoor fan since his 1st movie. I had a crush on him. 😆 its funny it took me years to become bebo's fan. 😆
u know my rule, i like everyone except abhishek. 😆 so i liked rani, preity, ash, kajol, kareena. but i was crazy about rani. 😳
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail

You must watch it Zubi IMO the best she's ever looked.

Before that I have to watch Omkara again 😆
Ishradivanluver thumbnail
Originally posted by: ZoobiDoobi

But I have been shahid kapoor fan since his 1st movie. I had a crush on him. 😆 its funny it took me years to become bebo's fan. 😆
u know my rule, i like everyone except abhishek. 😆 so i liked rani, preity, ash, kajol, kareena. but i was crazy about rani. 😳

😆😆 I loved shahid kapoor since then too
i cant believe u werecrazy about rani
and u dont like abhishek at all 🤢😆