awesome ff
loved it
continue soon
Cant wait for your update :-)

Part8-

Geet  hugged him & told him that she saw brij & started shaking very much . he freed himself from the hug & give her a peck on her forehead & assure her not to worry he is always with her .

Maan cupped geet's face  as he started to tell her that she is pregnant there was a knock at the door . maan straighten himself & goes to his chair pick a file & said come in

Sasha- Mk I want to discuss malhotra's project with u as the meeting is scheduled   after lunch .

Maan- oh yes so u checked all the details .geet r u alright . geet nodded . plz call adi .

Geet left the cabin as she went to call adi  sasha who was burning asked

Sasha- mk who is this behnji  

The word behnji caught maan's attention

Maan- who clearify yourself

Sasha- the one who is sitting here

Maan- better to behave yourself she is geet my secretary

Sasha- secretary & she

Maan- & my fianc also

Sasha mouth was drop open

Maan- close ur mouth & tell me the exact points of the meeting .

Adi came with geet & the trio discuss the meeting after 3 hours they complete it . maan looked up & saw geet was sleeping in the couch . he ordered lunch for her .when lunch came he goes to wake her up .

Maan- geet wake up

Geet- huh u

Maan- geet  geeet

She suddenly wake up she was shaken with sudden voice .she stand up & was about to fall maan caught her . he make her sit on the couch & asked her to eat the lunch but she said no

Maan- u have to eat this

Geet ' par mara ji nahi ho raha hai

Maan- I don't know

Geet ' ok

& begin to eat  after half an hour she completed it

Maan- geet listen I have a meeting so I have to go m in the conference room .

Geet- hu

Maan left his cabin & goes for the meeting . after 15 minutes geet was not  feeling well she run towards the washroom & puke .in 2 hours of meeting  geet puke it 7 time & can't  understand what's wrong with her she comes from washroom & fall on maan's chair & lost her consciousness .

Maan returned after two and the half hour as sasha opened the door of cabin she saw geet on maan chair is about to shout at her but maan's voice stopped her .

Maan- geet geet wt happen

Geet- maan & once again she ran towards washroom

Maan goes behind her & rubbed her back as she finished she was about to fall but maan once again caught her . he carried her in his arms & ordered adi to call dr Mehta & asked him KM .

As maan reached home daadi saw geet unconscious in maan arms she sensed something is wrong .

He take her in his room this surprised daadi . after 5 min dr reached & checked geet again & told maan that nothing to worry it's normal in starting .

Maan- doc

Daadi- wt happen

Maan- I will tell u

Doc- here is the medicine plz give her these medicine before every meal .

Maan- thanx  doc

When doc was gone maan told each & everything to daadi . she was stunned . she slapped him & asked him u never told her . maan shook his head .

Maan- she only knows that I hugged her due to her shiver ness .

Daadi- this is wrong maan  how she will react when she know about it .

Thanx for all beautiful comments it motivates me

Plz like & comment more  

With lots of love

Sanul

next update will come  tomorrow
sorry for lateness
now my mom is well thanx u guys for all ur support & love
love u all .
wow loved it yaar..
afer a long time...
poor geet
how will she react to this
awesome ... superb ...

thnx 4 d pm ...

continue soon ...

Originally posted by MSgayatri

poor geet
how will she react to this

tomorrow u will know how geet will recat 😉😉😉
Awesome update!!!
 Waiting for Geet's reaction...when she'll come to know the truth...
thanks for pm..
Take Care
nice update...
wonder how geet would react to the news...
continue soon