PrashT thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Avi vil be left all alone or will die...😭😭 
chatterbox thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
ya prash either he wd be alone or he wud die but i think for him also it wud be accidental death  he wud take the bullet in  firing  me thinks that only

what a tragic love story

i think as ashish said he wud want to be rememberd i mean his character here so we wud always remember avdesh singh thakur

yoga23priya thumbnail
thanks nandu di πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

i will not watch epi πŸ˜­ πŸ˜­ πŸ˜­

all i want to say i don't who all will be active after show ends you all are the worlds best di...for a  girl who never had any sister for 21 yrs got more than 21 sisters who care for me and loves me...

i still remember nandu di you said me you will not be my sis but you are my sis πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

love you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— 
--Lalz-- thumbnail
thank yo nandu diii. πŸ˜Š

poor ammaji ... cant even imagine  avi's state.. he ll be alone😭

coolguy3 thumbnail
thanks 4 d update...

Bhootni ko waha hona chahiye tha 2 die 😑😑 bechari Ammaji ko ko upar pahucha diya 😭😭 ...Feeling really bad 4 Avi ...why cud d stupid Cv's not hv a happy end... even me not like Dev - Pihu scene n wud not like 2 see dem 2gether in d end 😑😑😭😭 n Pihu ...filhal Arpi hai n huggng another man ...atleast  she shd hv thought abt d sindoor n Managalsutra she is wearng in d name of Avi...i feel bad 4 Avi 😭😭 ...why cant a gunda story end happily ...yaar fiction hai real life thodi n ppl do reform 2 hv a gud n happy life...CV's n IMAGINE 🀬🀬 

Even Arjun in KMH2 is a gangster but waha toh happy end hoga na then why not here 😑😑😑😑
Edited by coolguy3 - 12 years ago
chatterbox thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
yes cg  i do agree   he has reformed so he shud get some happiness in  life

but then this show or this story is unique thats why its been given different ending

and  if u think from ashish viewpoint he mayb right  as ppl wud like to remembr the story of avdesh singh thakur

he  wants to move on and we wud see then where he goes

bt for avdesh  bad ending

me not like it too but kya karein

cg kmh has  a different story yaar

gkd story is differnt  even if the gangster word is common there

so  cant expect same thing
Edited by chatterbox - 12 years ago
Kalitondra thumbnail
Namast girls..
sorry Chatter Di, but I still think it Arpita, who lost his memory after an emotionalshock, and perhaps this explosion will revive his lost memory,

dsole Chatter Di , mais je crois toujours que c'est Arpita , qui a perdu la mmoire aprs un choc emotionnel , et peut tre cette explosion  fera revivre sa mmoire perdue.
PrashT thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Cvs happy ending kar sakte the..😑 bt they were hell bent to show sab ending😑
Kalitondra thumbnail
really sorry for Avdesh, tomorrow it will be an orphan, and the CVs will be really cruel to kill Arpita again or it discovers after it 's Pihua, because it will end up with no one with him, someone to love,Shika has his life now, before he had his mother and BJ even if we do not like her but it was a real support for him, she loved in her own way, but lost everyone  in this way is horrible, nobody can handle this pain, Arpita should come back and  be there for him, because he may become insane or commit suicide, and it will be the end ofSingh Thakur, Arpi ta is back

vraiment dsole pour Avdesh, il sera orphelin demain, et les CV seront vraiment cruel de tuer encore une fois Arpita ou qu'il dcouvre aprs que c'est pihu, car il se retrouvera avec personne avec lui, personne pour l'aimer, Shika a sa vie maintenant , avant il avait sa mre et BJ mme si on ne l'aime pas mais elle a t un vrai soutien pour lui , elle a aim sa faon, mais perdre tout le monde de cette faon est horrible , personne ne pourra supporter cette douleur, alors arpita doit revenir et tre l pour lui, parceque il risque de devenir fou ou de se donner la mort , et a sera la fin de  Singh Thakur, non , Arpita est de retour

chatterbox thumbnail
kali me too want  happyending   dear

me too want that pihu be arpita  but  all proofs and all that is shown seems going other way

i wud be very happy if the end is happy and arpita is there for avdesh

prash  ya end cud hv been that but oh well once show ends then mayb ask ashish again what was the end supposed to be

he just might tell