India-Forums

Yeh Ishq Haaye
Yeh Ishq Haaye

just my view!!!!!!!!!!

PKYEK100 Goldie
PKYEK100
PKYEK100

Posted: 23 May 2011 at 5:11am | IP Logged
hi frens , this is my first time in this forum... we have see the new promo that manjari proposing to akshya...i want to put my view on here...as we know that akshaya love to manjari from begining only but majari didnot love him... she have always look him as her  friend and after he have done engagement to puja she looked him as jiju...now she too love himConfused...she know that he is her going to be her jiju and now  she love himConfusedDead...i mean if it was shown that manjari also loving to akshya from begining then it would be look nice...but the engeagement or we can say by knowing puja luv akshya and going to marry him...how manjari can luv him...luv ka toh dor ki baat hai she shoud not have thought about that also...i am not saying to akshya becoz he have luv her from begining but manjari is start to luv him when he came to mumbai...that means she is  giving dhoka to pooja...
                                           this is just my view if u agree or disagree plzz give ur viewSmile

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Magpie

frenz4u IF-Rockerz
frenz4u
frenz4u

Posted: 23 May 2011 at 11:17pm | IP Logged
i dont know but i guess u r not regular viewer of the show. .
When akshay puja engagement was happening, that time Manjari had said that Akshay is her and wil be best friend first ALWAYS . . .
and Manjari falling in love with Akshay . . even Manjari dint realised when she fell in love with Akshay, it was Anushka and other things that made her realised she felt guilty that he is her sis to be husband and hence was not confessing. .
Thats what happening in the show from last 1 month in the show. . .

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

-Mema-mishti_17

Magpie Senior Member
Magpie
Magpie

Posted: 25 May 2011 at 12:28pm | IP Logged
nirma1,