X Factor India

Shreya Ghoshal AT - Page 29

ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: goneforever

Okay, thanks!  I surely will check out the X Factor videos!!!!  😃

Thanks that will be nice.
By the why, u prefer to be called goneforever or something else?

This content was originally posted by: ZoobiDoobi

Thanks that will be nice.
By the why, u prefer to be called goneforever or something else?

You can call me Gaurav!  That is my real name!  😳 
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: goneforever

You can call me Gaurav!  That is my real name!  😳 

Wow never knew that. Nice to meet you Gaurav ji. 😊

And what is your real name?  Smile
ZoobiDoobi thumbnail
I go by Zubi, Ok i m going to bed. Bye!

Good night!  😃
Summer3 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
This content was originally posted by: Rasny

Hi...

Summer bhai, are you on holiday now? it seems you are in different time zone now.
How was the sheela today?😍

Hi bro I slept early and suddenly woke up in the middle of the night.😆
These days I do sleep early and try to have a few quiet moments in the morning to clear my head.

somone999 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
On ZoobiDoobi's request, here's a re-post of the most exciting phenomenon about to happen today on X FACTOR!😊

Tomorrow the three of the best singers of bollywood are coming together!
We will be actually seeing them in one frame, singing on one stage! 😃

X factor couldn't have been more exciting than this...! Anxiously waiting for the next episode now!
😳

somone999 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
A Siggie of Shreya... Made by me... 😳

Edited by somone999 - 12 years ago
fzohora thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: _Mariam_

wow i didnt knw shreya sings tamil songs

my fav has to be shela song of todays x factor 😆

not only Tamil...Also Kannada...Telugu..Malayalam...Assamese...Nepali..What not?? She got the X-Factor!! 😊