-x-Reshu-x- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: HiphopStahKiran

Ankuuu & Reshuuu πŸ€—

You guys came here like .. after years, didn't you :\

πŸ€— πŸ€—

i was here yest morning for some timeπŸ˜†πŸ˜† loads of guests r here at home plus my office work is also there so not getting much timeπŸ˜†πŸ˜† plus i m not following IPL muchπŸ˜† watch it some timeπŸ˜†
πŸ˜†
Parachute. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
Aww thanks Anku 😳 teheee.

LOL at Gayle! He always enjoys himself on field.
-x-Reshu-x- thumbnail
Anku u got pic or not??😳
anku- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
@Kiran: lolzz. yess.. after years and years. LOL. Actually, my papers came in b.w. From 2nd to 18th May. After that I came here 2/3 times n now today =D

@Reshu: sun beta I am an Indian living in India but act like a foreigner.. I sleep in the morning @ 9. Get up in the evening @ 6. And stay up all night :D So u shud be here @ the time I am here considering u live in the US. Bahane mat mar :@
DheeJattanDi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Leh morning ...
morning mein kaun IF pe aayega, I mean atleast not me .. I love sleeping till late 😳

You're not following IPL 😲  LOL I follow it but its not like I watch every match.. itna waqt nahi hai mere paas -__-  πŸ˜† Sighh and btw studies are killing me
anku- thumbnail
Yess Reshu. I got the pic.. but @ Remix Gallery. LMAO.

OMG. Todays match was AWESOMEEEness ki limits. LOLZ. I was sitting with a friend and he so wanted RCB to win and he was like Dhoni jeet chuka hai na now someone else should get the turn. And I am like hawww u are backstabbing Mahi? :o Haww. But I stuck to apna Dhoni since 8PM and he wonnn πŸ₯³ I teased my friend SOO much. 🀣
anku- thumbnail
hahaaha. Mee not here either in the morning, Kiran. I sleep in the morning ;P LOL!!! And get up in the evening πŸ˜†

I have also followed IPL on n off this time. Cuz of exams basically. But now I am freee so have watched some matches and ofcourse today's. Will watch the last games as well :D

-x-Reshu-x- thumbnail
Originally posted by: x.Anku.x

@Kiran: lolzz. yess.. after years and years. LOL. Actually, my papers came in b.w. From 2nd to 18th May. After that I came here 2/3 times n now today =D

@Reshu: sun beta I am an Indian living in India but act like a foreigner.. I sleep in the morning @ 9. Get up in the evening @ 6. And stay up all night :D So u shud be here @ the time I am here considering u live in the US. Bahane mat mar :@

ab ye antique type se sab kyo karti hai??πŸ˜† ur schedule is like u work in night shiftπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
u get up at 6 so u should come here by 8 or 9πŸ˜†πŸ˜† i always stay in IF till 12πŸ˜† though i sleep mostly after 3πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
-x-Reshu-x- thumbnail
Originally posted by: HiphopStahKiran

Leh morning ...
morning mein kaun IF pe aayega, I mean atleast not me .. I love sleeping till late 😳

You're not following IPL 😲  LOL I follow it but its not like I watch every match.. itna waqt nahi hai mere paas -__-  πŸ˜† Sighh and btw studies are killing me

i also sleep till 10 or 10.30 and that is very late for my momπŸ˜†πŸ˜† which actually isπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
and my work start from 1:30 so u can see me online after thatπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

yup i am not following IPLπŸ˜† sisters r here for holiday and all their child watch cartoon whole day and that too in my room only

studies i completed ages backπŸ˜† but work will surely kill meπŸ˜†
Edited by -x-Reshu-x- - 12 years ago
DheeJattanDi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Papers ?? How did they go ? We only get exams in the final year :)...

And LOL mostly in the night I am like a silent reader on IF, since I am too lazy to type, or sometimes I am combining it with my HW πŸ˜›

Sighh you should be happy, Study is hard.. and work is okay.. I do both πŸ˜†
Edited by HiphopStahKiran - 12 years ago