NivRen: Dil to Baccha Hai Ji (#74) - Page 112

Ya...coz of u all ...I'm also keeping my hopes alive...
Raj u r going on holiday naa...
Yati.. we fell these newbies creeping up are just NivArths fans opening various id's and posting stuff to disturb us.. cause you can not have NivArth and it will be NivRen in the end
Ya...diya...thaka dene wala kaam hai ye...
Originally posted by sv003

thanks diya , yati n raj for cheering me up🤗

i hav hosestly become stone-hearted aftr seeing such articles daily😡🤢

infact i have become ðŸ¥º in the past too... while seeing dmg , bidaaii , etc shows😡 

i wish this crap show ends as soon as possible🤢 n i wish it gets lowest trp's with sid-nivi pair🤢

Oh Dear please dont be so depressed,   I also want this show to end soon as they are going a bit out, But it should end with our Jodi,  But now the CTs know the best how to make us Happy😡😡
Raj... we all want nivren in d end...lets c what CTs plan 4 us...
Originally posted by CCBM_fan

Ya...diya...thaka dene wala kaam hai ye...

For my MA I have submited my title already now it has to approved and after that I have to make my synopsis and see how it will be and start my work,
Originally posted by CCBM_fan

Ya...coz of u all ...I'm also keeping my hopes alive...
Raj u r going on holiday naa...

Yes Yati... i will be leaving tomorrow night and will be back June 5th night .. but will check my PM the whenever i get access to net or wifi
yesterday we were all disturbed by Anju's post more than the article
We all will miss u alot Raj...

Gals  GTG now...see u all later...take care...

Diya...my best wishes r wid u 4 ur synopsis...
Originally posted by Raj_Luv_NiViren

yesterday we were all disturbed by Anju's post more than the article

Ya ...raj...i saw that post 2day...not sure what happend wid anju's pOV n all...but i also requested her not 2 leave d forum as u all have done also...