Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Hello Everyone?? ๐Ÿค—
I'm new here...๐Ÿ˜ณ
avivakirk thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
 Hi Guys
How  are ya all ? I'm  Aviva  though  my real  name  is something else.It's a mouthfull.Loved the name Aviva .It means spring.Taken   from one of my favourite   bks  Portraits by  Cynthia Freeman.
Love  this show BALH  very much.I used  to  watch  SNS but not anymore. BALH  has  gripped  me in  its  lair.
-RaYa- thumbnail
Originally posted by: avivakirk

Hi Guys
How are ya all ? I'm Aviva though my real name is something else.It's a mouthfull.Loved the name Aviva .It means spring.Taken from one of my favourite bks Portraits by Cynthia Freeman.
Love this show BALH very much.I used to watch SNS but not anymore. BALH has gripped me in its lair.

Hey Aviva i couldnt agree with you more. BALH is one of the best tv shows we have these days. RaYa makes it even more interesting:)
avivakirk thumbnail
Originally posted by: -RaYa-

Hey Aviva i couldnt agree with you more. BALH is one of the best tv shows we have these days. RaYa makes it even more interesting:)

Agree Raya! If the writers maintain the same standards we have a winner in our hands!
Sakshi_Deewani thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
hey guies m here too, so wht do u think... any guesses ki kaisi twist se RaYa ki shaadi hogi??๐Ÿค” m so confused yaaron๐Ÿ˜•
-RaYa- thumbnail
Originally posted by: avivakirk

Agree Raya! If the writers maintain the same standards we have a winner in our hands!

True..the show has untapped potential. Hope BT doesnt compromise with the quality of this show. It has a very bright future.
-RaYa- thumbnail
Klepto mama and niharika will come up with some twist it seems..
Sakshi_Deewani thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
hmm... it is going 2 b Niharika... but how yaar... mujhse aur intezaar nehi hota๐Ÿ˜ญ
shamma92 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Anu check out Farah di's post on RKR...let me know what you think of her idea...i was ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ when I read it!! ๐Ÿ˜Š
avivakirk thumbnail
Knock knock ! anyone home.Just came!
Aviva!