CID

General Discussions #11 - Page 11

Hasini_smile thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
not all.. 4 more left..
but now i was done with 2 stories..
will find some other time to complete remaining stories..
Edited by moonlight5 - 12 years ago

anonymous7 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
@Saadrita - thnx for the treat & congrats once again.

@Bhavs - thnx for the treat.
maggi.masala thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3
Hi guys MI wins๐Ÿ‘ but tomorrow is my 12th results, bit nervous.
debasree04 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: maggi.masala

Dont worry...it will be good...best of luck for tomorrow ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
anonymous7 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Balaji deserves a medal for bowling that awesome last over! ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก
DemonStar thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
That was one stunning win by MI. Seriously, so unexpected after how the required run rate slunk up to 12. Amazing batting there by Franklin and Rayudu. ๐Ÿ‘ And Balaji... meh. Gauti should've saved Lee for the last over.
maggi.masala thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3
This content was originally posted by: debasree04

Dont worry...it will be good...best of luck for tomorrow ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Thank you debashree๐Ÿ˜Š

aadri- thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: maggi.masala

best of luck...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: debasree04

Well said Bhavna ๐Ÿ˜†
I think there is some Bhatakti aatma in IF as they r in green...but they r behaving like silent member...one of them is Nandini...

Nandini...where r u...r u here ? Aaj aapne maun rakha hai kya ?

Debasree ya, kabhi kabhi silent member banne main bhi maza aata hai

Aur vaise bhi Bhavana had locked my lips. At that time I very angry about a certain post on page 11

. So I became silent
Edited by nandiniraizada - 12 years ago
Bhavanab thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Vis... There's something for you in page 13 in return for kal ..Do have it haan๐Ÿ˜›