Sano CG#10-OPEN- Note|BollyTelly|127|Arshi|143 - Page 111

sanober. thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: .sb.

πŸ‘πŸ‘Fab creations yaar!I really liked the BALH one and the bollywood siggies!β­οΈπŸ˜ƒ

And congratulations for completeing this shop!πŸ‘πŸΌ

thanksss 😳

This content was originally posted by: -Hoor-

Aww, the Arnav-khushi sig is so beautiful. Loved it <3

Nd about the previous update, i loveeed the IK-sonam sig.. Jen stuff was very pretty too (:

All the best with the requests Sano di πŸ€—

thanks hoorπŸ˜›

thanks shmsa and mema πŸ˜ƒ

Gunjan. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
d sig is so pretty yaar..
it's not at all yuck..it is rocking!!!!
so ur 10th gall is going to complete soon yaar...just blinked my eyes n d shop had reached 146 pages..keep going gal <3
sanober. thumbnail
thank you so much gunjan.. and yes.. lol soon its coming to an end.. :D
Contradiction01 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Sano, you're about to finish your 10th shop.? :OO

Ok, temme, frankly, what do you do.? Spit out the secret of finishing a shop in just 1 month (or even less than that!) 🀣

Anyway, they update seems quite good. I love the new style on the sigs. Gives a refreshing look. Sonam Imran was the one i liked the most.

Update shoon.

PS: It's not "Anusha", it's "Anushka". πŸ˜†

Take Care.

-Radz
sanober. thumbnail
thank you so much.. raaz is to update Daily πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† haan.. woh i know it, i'd done alot of mistakes. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†kya farak padta hai. πŸ˜†
-Fatima- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
gorgeous sigz sano :)

b/w can i still req u?
sanober. thumbnail
yes fatima.. u can because i'll be open till my next shop lol.

btw thank you so much *hugs*
.ayesha. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

i am on phone and in school yaar .. so i don't know what i ma typing yara.. but your last sisg of the gallery is super amazing yara and my fav... i really love it yaar 

and i love the way u place  all the pics and it came out yara and your text .. it is prefect yara 

everything is good yaar 

awesome janiii...   and who 's your sis yar? because when i am gonna get home , i might change mu dabba with this one yara 

congratulation fopr the new shop yaar , i hope u make many more and fast like that yaar 

-Fatima- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Picz:
http://i436.photobucket.com/albums/qq81/mkhushi/kisdesh/20jan/desh20Jan_0269.jpg
http://i436.photobucket.com/albums/qq81/mkhushi/kisdesh/20jan/desh20Jan_0270.jpg
http://i436.photobucket.com/albums/qq81/mkhushi/kisdesh/20jan/desh20Jan_0272.jpg
http://i436.photobucket.com/albums/qq81/mkhushi/kisdesh/20jan/desh20Jan_0300.jpg
http://i436.photobucket.com/albums/qq81/mkhushi/kisdesh/20jan/desh20Jan_0302.jpg
http://i436.photobucket.com/albums/qq81/mkhushi/kisdesh/20jan/desh20Jan_0303.jpg
http://i436.photobucket.com/albums/qq81/mkhushi/kisdesh/20jan/desh20Jan_0306.jpg
Text:Prem Heer
hope these r fine with u use whichever r fine with u
luv
Fatima
sanober. thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: taman07

i am on phone and in school yaar .. so i don't know what i ma typing yara.. but your last sisg of the gallery is super amazing yara and my fav... i really love it yaar 

and i love the way u place  all the pics and it came out yara and your text .. it is prefect yara 

everything is good yaar 

awesome janiii...   and who 's your sis yar? because when i am gonna get home , i might change mu dabba with this one yara 

congratulation fopr the new shop yaar , i hope u make many more and fast like that yaar 

thank you so much aeysha... :D glad u liked it... thanks for the beautiful comment dear =) saher is my sister jaani. πŸ˜†